Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Trilogy Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace my Silk curtain panels that we're starting to fall apart on the edges from the sun. I love them! They hang nicely and feel durable, they do block the sun with their backing. I think they will last a long time!

    Read More
    Christina2 A. May 25, 2017
  • Espresso Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried ordering these with the color online not matching the latte color description. I did not want a dark brown but something in between. I took a chance and couldn't be happier... they are more of a khaki color. Heavy duty and very good at blocking light. Heavy and thick. Not a beautiful drape but good for light blocking at night in the bedroom. I don't think I would use these in formal rooms of the house.

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Siena and I am so pleased with them. Beautiful panels and a great price for the length. The Siena is true to the color you see on the pix, a warm rust. Just a hint of a pattern in the texture when you look closely, otherwise solid. Nice weight and lined. I almost spent half again as much for a lesser quality product. Quick to arrive too - 2-3 days.

    Read More
    dcmommy September 6, 2013
  • felt like a heavily lined shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if all room darkening drapery panels feel like this (and if so, I apologize for being uneducated) but these felt like very thick shower curtains. Not only the back, but the front as well. I understand the room darkening feature is a priority for some people, but I'll let a little light in to avoid this texture in my home. They looked fine from a distance and were well made, but just knowing they felt plastic-y was a deal breaker for me.

    Read More
    trainridemn February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I got these black out curtains for the bedroom. They are super high quality, heavy, and hang very nicely.

    Read More
    overstockshoppermom October 31, 2012
  • The Chocolate colour did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains after trying two other colours in this curtain series. All the curtains were great but did not capture the pop I wanted until I purchased the chocolate panels. I am very happy with chocolate curtains. They are not too heavy for the existing hardware and they look great. I must say the return shipping fees were reasonable being that I live in Canada and the return shipping was easy too. I am very pleased with these curtains and will definitely purchase more in the future from overstock. Great experience, great customer service, great products, and timely shipping. Love it.

    Read More
    tamathak May 22, 2012
  • color not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    color not quite right..quality is good...returning...

    Read More
    karenmp1 April 18, 2012
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are of high quality and love the color. It was a perfect addtion to my living room.

    Read More
    michellecele May 20, 2011
  • Satisfied with Triology
    Verified Purchase

    I am satified with the color and texture.They are a little heavy but as stated in the product description, they do provide black out.

    Read More
    monquese January 19, 2011
  • Buy them now!
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom has a 9 feet ceiling, so I needed longer panels. I ordered the espresso and love the way they look. The material is very nice and heavy. If you're looking for black-out curtains, these are a steal.

    Read More
    jew1 November 2, 2010
  • Latte Colored Blackout Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for quality blackout blinds in this hard-to-find size for quite some time, and didn't want to spend a ton. I have a loft condo in the city with ceiling-to-floor windows, which made shopping challenging. To make things worse, my bedroom window is even with the street lights, leaving it bright 24/7. After buying these blinds, I'm now able to sleep through the night! They are extremely high quality, great fabric and texture. And I love the elegant "latte" color. I'd definitely recommend them to my city dwelling friends. Plus, 95% of light is blocked. I now call my room "The Kristin Cave."

    Read More
    kcarroll25 August 5, 2010
  • Nice Panels

    These panels are really thick and definitely block out the light. It had a funky smell at first but after they aired out, it went away. Very durable!

    Read More
    sillysaly March 12, 2010
  • Trilogy 108"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain panels. Hard to find size. I ordered the chocolate brown and they were the perfect color. Curtains are a little stiff - but I think that is mostly from the black out lining. Would order again. They block out all the light coming from my windows.

    Read More
    kmm7 November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffani W. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links