Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.64

Was: $49.99

Save $6.35 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Shire Pintuck Taffeta 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction and just what I needed.

    Read More
    MsWright December 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. This is the second time I've purchased them. Nice diamond pattern and rich deep color with a nice weight material.

    Read More
    junzicker September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put in the doorway between the family room and the kitchen and they are perfect. There is a little difference between the front and the back but it is not very obvious. The taffeta and pintuck is very nice. I will buy these again.

    Read More
    gmanur June 25, 2013
  • Great product, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these drapes in our dining room to border our wood blinds. They are beautiful and look expensive. The are somewhat sheer so I would not recommend them if you are looking for something room darkening. I highly recommend these drapes, especially considering their great price.

    Read More
    laurap73 July 16, 2012
  • Highly recommend these!
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish is that these came in more colors...a coral would be beautiful!

    Read More
    missy30 April 2, 2012
  • USA made Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Great panel made in the USA! Very elegant but casual for the decor...

    Read More
    morrised June 14, 2011
  • Sheer but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    By the looks in the picture I thought these would have been more solid. They are actually a bit see-through. I was hoping they'd be lined and would really block out the light, but they have some sheer-ness to them. They are very pretty curtains though and they were for our guest room, so we'll be keeping them, we don't want our guests sleeping all day anyway.

    Read More
    volleyer May 10, 2011
  • like htem
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. They are thin so they block some sunlight but do not make my room feel dark.

    Read More
    moviefanalso March 31, 2011
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Absoulutely Beautiful curtain panels! I was amazed that the color swatches from ordering online was actually what I recieved. The curtains are of high quality material and has a rich sheen to them that I didn't expect but so happy to have. Even without lining on them, they really darken the room which helps with keeping the heat from the sun from warming the room and making the airconditioner work harder. I definately recommend for anyone to consider these curtains for their home. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    ksladyleo June 29, 2010
  • windows
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty and easy to hang. Color was true. Delcate detail

    Read More
    elrourke June 4, 2010
  • Rich texture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture of the drapes or curtains since i consider curtains as unlined window covers. They are gorgeous and literally came out of the package onto the rods (i prepared with new 1 1/2 inch rods and fancy finials) the curtains had pockets sufficiently roomy to fit. Yeah!! No ironing. But since they were very, very thin i had to improvise a lining which i did using twin bed sheets. Perfect. My only other question was color. The ones i received matched my room wonderfully, but i had ordered 'champagne' pictured as pale, slightly ash in color. Lucky for me these - deep, buttery colored fabric - matched my room fine and i didn't need to return them. Happy day. Love them, but it was funny how it all worked out.

    Read More
    wickedcarrot June 1, 2010
  • Sizing is a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I biffed my order and originally only ordered one panel instead of two- went ahead and ordered the second one after falling in love....I LOVE the color and the texture of the drapes...good quality material and suits the color of my walls perfectly. HOWEVER- the panels are about an inch off in difference. They are hung and level...just one panel is longer than the other. This isn't a problem because I have a couch covering one of the panels- but still...you want product that is of good quality. The price is okay (not GREAT) for the product you get.

    Read More
    roxbells June 1, 2010
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these looked nice from the pic- but they are even nicer in person. Very full, nice detail.

    Read More
    jkbuenapark May 25, 2010
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive way to brighten up one of my bedrooms. These are nice, but very thin and not lined so the light goes right through them.

    Read More
    fashion575 May 20, 2010
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these curtains in white last week and they are wonderful, husband loved them too! they are not very thick but still allow just enough sunlight during the day. I was looking for something with texture for my windows so these were perfect....i do think they were a little too pricey though.

    Read More
    lovpooh9 May 14, 2010
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my curtains, I bought two butter color and five sage color. I think these curtains are beautiful. They are not cheap looking at all?! They are not sheer but some light gets thru but you cannot see thru them they are private. I thought the fabric was a nice strong quality don't understand people saying it wasn't. I am glad I ordered these curtains and didn't pay attention to the negative comments, they are totally false. I didn't really see any threads all over the place either, what tiny threads were there I couldn't even notice, after all the design is pintuck it should be expected. I am completely satisfied with my curtains. They will make great spring/summer curtains. Georgeous!!!!!!!

    Read More
    momof3nj May 12, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the curtains. I shopped around a lot and these are beautiful and a good value.

    Read More
    2004flash May 8, 2010
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely curtains and lived up to their description.

    Read More
    hasha April 22, 2010
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these in our bedroom with hardware from xxx...they look as great as anything I could get at xxx. Buy some today!

    Read More
    maxie201 March 20, 2010
  • Pintuck Taffeta Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. They look really elegant. I would recommend these panels to anyone needing them , Well worth the money.

    Read More
    nanarue March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links