Sale: $70.79

Save $17.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Shire Pintuck Taffeta 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but not the color I had imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I did return these due to the color. I wanted more of a light pink. This is a Rose pink - has gold tones in it I guess. Not light pink or soft pale pink that I was wanting for the nursery. Other than the color, I would have totally kept the curtains. They aren't lined which is a bummer though.

    Read More
    lmcostello34 August 7, 2013
  • CHEAP LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 panels in the Pearl color and was very disappointed with the product. I expected an opulent, full look due to the fact that it was supposed to be taffeta and what I got was a thin fabric that was sewn poorly. The color was more yellow than off white. I sent them back.

    Read More
    kammermuller July 10, 2013
  • Only One Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Don't make the same mistake I did. This is ONE panel not a pair of curtains. I didn't even know single panels were sold. So I had to come back and purchase another panel and of course the price had increased in the week since I ordered the first panel and pay another shipping fee. The fabric is very pretty and matches the trim on the pillow shams I bought. I should have read the description more carefully.

    Read More
    phoebe2m September 29, 2011
  • Pretty-but mis sized
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were a pretty material but were not as long as they stated (About three inches short) THe curtain was also a little cheap looking and did not work well for my dining room

    Read More
    mtnadvntrs May 2, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with these panels. They seemed chintzy - very flimsy, unlined fabric. I purchased them for a living room that had one standard picture window in a room with a very high ceiling, but I was just very displeased with the quality - even for the money. It was especially disappointing because all the other reviews led me to believe I'd finally found what I was looking for when I ordered them. They may be okay for a bedroom though if you're looking for something very lightweight.

    Read More
    tess456 January 18, 2011
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 120 inches long Marlot curtain. it looks pretty nice on the big hardware. price is also good. only thing that don't like is , it does not have a lines in side the curtain. i am sure that, I am going to enjoy this curtain many more years.

    Read More
    kajal123 June 9, 2010
  • Hard to tell the color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 panels of "champagne", which was actually very gold. Should have ordered the cream or sand. I will probably reorder. I appreciate how easy it was to return to Overstock.

    Read More
    carol2222 April 17, 2010
  • Fab Curtains!

    I wanted cranberry pintuck curtains for my bedroom and couldn't find them anywhere. I finally found them here, but there were only 1 or 2 left in multiple lengths. So, I bought all of them and just hemmed them to the length I needed. They are fab! There is a little bit of a sheen to them, which makes them look darker depending on how you are looking at them, which I wasn't sure Iiked. But I hung them anyway and LOVE them! They block out light wonderfully and look very grand in my bedroom-although I believe they would look just as good in a casual room. Huge bang for the buck!

    Read More
    kozmam March 20, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the curtains. I ordered the butter cream and they brought just the touch of elegance I was looking for.

    Read More
    dsbaxter February 10, 2010
  • More information
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked knowing what diameter rod would be needed and I had hoped that they were lined, which they weren't. They are beautiful up but a little thin for my taste.

    Read More
    irisaz September 17, 2009
  • Antique Copper
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are beautiful! I did think the antique copper had a little green tint to them.

    Read More
    August 9, 2009
  • uiui
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains but they are very sheer. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    carrieward August 8, 2009
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many complements on these curtains. They make such a big difference in my family room and match perfectly with my decor. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    txnanastar December 6, 2008
  • Mes-a-Mes Pintuck Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes as a last resort because I couldn't find any in stock silk style drapes in the colors I needed on Overstock, or for that matter, on any other website or store for a reasonable price. The drapes came relatively quickly (can't beat the shipping charges on Overstock!) and they were exactly as pictured on the website. Lots of Diamond pattern approx. 1" wide...... which is okay, but not an elegant statement. The price was great, and the white color is fine, but the cream color is more of a tan. I would be very careful purchasing these unless you are okay with the pintuck styling. My husband says they look great..... and I guess they will do for now until I can find the truly gorgeous silk drapes for my windows.

    Read More
    palmbeachbuyer October 25, 2008
Sponsored Links