Sale $48.59

Save $5.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Sahara Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and flocked velvet on linen-type material
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier in person than online. They are a flocked velvet on a sort of linen-burlap type material. I did end up sending them back because I opted for a curtain without a print, but I absolutely recommend them. They look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Lbeam4 April 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice drapes and looks so good in my living room

    Read More
    John S. March 30, 2017
  • Suttle color and beautiful finished texture
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are heavy enough to look like black out without all the cloth easy to wash and they look as they do on the pictures.

    Read More
    Maria M V. March 2, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This curtains transformed my livingroom everyone loves them

    Read More
    charneita b. February 22, 2017
  • Very nice quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my curtains. Great quality and true to color! I got the blue curtains.

    Read More
    sko2011 February 15, 2017
  • Sahara rod pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I waited to buy them and they were with the wait! Material IS a little coarse like burlap but much more elegant. Fits perfectly in my slightly farmhouse style living room.

    Read More
    katie128128 February 6, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and material. Let's in just enough light

    Read More
    Margaret C. January 30, 2017
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived looking even better than the picture

    Read More
    Laura C. January 5, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot of comments on the drapes

    Read More
    mkrd December 12, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Heavy enough to hang properly. No need to steam the wrinkles out as the weight of the curtains removed wrinkles after hanging for 2 days. They do have to be dry cleaned. I'm extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend theses curtains.

    Read More
    Marsha S. December 3, 2016
  • Nice window panels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy panels - unlined - but very nice. I bought the natural and black and they are perfect for my neutral room.

    Read More
    Karen K. September 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matches m décor perfectly. After the reading the reviews I was a little skeptical about the fabric, but it is NOT burlap. It's very chic!

    Read More
    OstkUser446928 August 19, 2016
  • Just Elegant...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. I wait a couple months before I write reviews. But so far so good my curtains are still intact, no fraying and are just gorgeous. I get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 22, 2016
  • Adds a touch of texture to the room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! The fabric was not the initial satin that we were looking for, a little coarser and more of a slightly open weave, but they have worked perfectly. They keep the room from being too formal while keeping with the overall look we were going for. Well made for the price. Love them! Will post picture, if I can.

    Read More
    Barbara M R. June 12, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Print is like raised velvet. I sent back. Nice quality but not for me.

    Read More
    aprilannie April 22, 2016
  • Sahara Rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Picture is true to how they looked when I received them!

    Read More
    OstkUser63662 January 7, 2016
  • Family room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I do understand the person who compared the fabric to burlap, that was the first thing I thought of when I saw them. I would have to agree, the weave of the fabric and the oatmeal color I bought certainly reminded me of burlap. Although I am happy with them in the family room. I would not hang these in my bedrooms or living room.

    Read More
    Lana G. December 9, 2015
  • Heavy unlined curtains, but just really dull
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are nice quality. I received the natural with black. They are just very dull looking. The material is almost burlap looking. We put them up and it took us just a couple minutes to decide they just didn't look nice in the room. They are going back.

    Read More
    amt1975 December 9, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find extra long curtains. These worked perfectly and look exactly like picture.

    Read More
    jrabbit000 November 15, 2015
  • Like these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but these go perfectly with my gold and brown tones in my family room. The 96" length makes them even better. They are a bit thin and don't block the sun very well, but I still feel these were the right purchase.

    Read More
    Joan L. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links