Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Sahara Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design - the colors we received seemed to match what we saw on our computer. Nice quality. Items arrived quickly and with no problem. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    auntunclesw May 22, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice drapes and looks so good in my living room

    Read More
    John S. March 30, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them Get lots of compliments

    Read More
    morgan6728 February 6, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains and the material is greatly made. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser848533 January 24, 2017
  • winter panels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material vibrant colors same as shown.

    Read More
    jean d. January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I was looking for! Good quality and look beautiful hanging up. Yes, the light does filter through but that's ok. They are heavy so have the correct rods and you will be pleased. Looks like they will last.

    Read More
    Charles S. August 5, 2016
  • Window curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I got my package exactly as promised. The actual curtains look just like on the picture so i am happy with this product.

    Read More
    bina77 July 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains with bold coloring

    Read More
    lynn July 18, 2016
  • Tan and black panel
    Verified Purchase

    Tan and black panels went perfect with my deep blue walls!

    Read More
    OstkUser122316 July 6, 2016
  • Savy Shopper!!
    Verified Purchase

    These really look great. Makes the space look cool and plush. I ordered three different styles, and these made the cut hands down.

    Read More
    Shirley S. July 3, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, perfect size..I received compliments from my friends!

    Read More
    Anna C. June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are simplistic and beautifu! Perfectly light soft tone of blue for spring and summer and drapes very well.

    Read More
    Tonya M. April 26, 2016
  • Bad coloring
    Verified Purchase

    The color was definitely blue/green. Not the color in the pic or description.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 26, 2016
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these curtains in the box I was sure I wouldn't like them. They are a burlap material and I thought they would be to casual. However, once I hung them up I loved the pattern and how they looked on my windows. They filter the light perfectly for the room I have them in.

    Read More
    Janie Z. February 26, 2016
  • Sahara Drapery
    Verified Purchase

    the design is nice, the material is not what I expected, but I will use them anyway. The material looks like burlap, so you need the design to cover up the lesser material.

    Read More
    Pamela V. February 23, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love them....completed my living room

    Read More
    Jennaine F. February 18, 2016
  • potato sack
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly. potato sack ... returning ...

    Read More
    Patty A. February 1, 2016
  • Carmela ******* Middleborough Ma.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses Curtian certainly make a statement, they hang nicely and that black that you see is like a velvet. Really a great buy. I would recommend them for sure.

    Read More
    Carmela R. November 11, 2015
  • Beware of length
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design and the hang of the curtains when I got them. However half of my order got shipped from a different location. Upon arrival, they were the slightest bit shorter than the ones I had previously received. Same curtains, same dimensions, same design. Luckily they were barely long enough and u can't tell hardly that those 4 panels are shorter. Just beware upon ordering.

    Read More
    Nicole Z. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, high quality fabric. Exactly what I expected. Love the item. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    donnaindurham October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links