Sale: $24.84

Was: $54.99

Save $30.15 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Sahara Rod Pocket 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Arrived with a very strong and strange odor.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a very strong and strange odor. I would not order them again.

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love to earth tone ; matches well

    Read More
    love May 26, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are exceptionally long and thick enough to feel very high quality. The pattern looks great.

    Read More
    madeline d. April 11, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There were a couple of things I didn't care for. The first being the quality of the fabric. It has a burlap type look and feel, which was unexpected. The velvet type flocking looked cheap and just didn't "go" with the other fabric. The blue is a really odd shade. These are going back.

    Read More
    Raina K. March 20, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and well worth the purchase

    Read More
    Patti P. November 2, 2015
  • Not what I was looking for... too rough in texture
    Verified Purchase

    I generally try to make things work and hate to return things, but these are going back. The color wasn't right for my application. And, I hadn't realized the texture would be rather coarse/rough. The black curving part felt like velvet but the other I called burlap-like, my sister thought more like linen. Anyway, not the look I was going for so they are on their way back. I didn't even open the curtain up the entire way so can't speak to how much light they let through, how they hang, etc. If you are expecting a smooth, sleek curtain, however, I would say this isn't the one for you.

    Read More
    beepsz May 28, 2013
  • Panels are perfect. I have tall ceilings and this
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 very tall sliding doors that needed curtains. These curtains were perfect and the color was wonderful

    Read More
    cindygirl50 May 28, 2013
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally review items (too lazy I guess) but I just had to share how impressed I was with the quality of these curtains. For the price you get top quality curtains. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fcec73 October 17, 2011
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains after having ordered the same pair a year ago, in a different color and length. My dinning room window is rather large (floor to ceiling) & rounded at the top. Having curtains custom made to fit the window turned out to be a lot more expensive than I had calculated, so I turned to Overstock once again. I found these curtains and they were almost long enough so I decided to take a chance and purchased 3 panels. The upper most peak of the window is exposed but it still looks as though the curtains were custom made because they fall to the floor and are of great quality. THANKS OVERSTOCK!! I have had may compliments and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    angela1974 June 24, 2011
  • Just not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These were just not what I thought they were going to be. They are thin, almost a woven yarn, and can be seen though. I thought the material would have been smoother and thiker.

    Read More
    linnel September 26, 2010
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They add just the right pop to my room. The quality is great, very heavy. These are the best "off the rack" curtains I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    hannah10 February 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tom T. September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra2 S. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links