Today: $112.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Sahara 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful textured drapery material. Hangs nicely....looks waaaaay more expensive. Thrilled with this. This is a 91" x54 bay window.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. December 28, 2016
  • Lovely presentation
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is very nice, but it is also very heavy. Make sure your rod is reinforced to hold the weight. It drapes nicely and looks good for my application

    Read More
    tigerlil2203 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains about 1 year ago in the Copper color with the Dark Brown design and am still very satisfied with them. They are of a quality material, there were no defects, no threads hanging off of them or issues as received. I actually have 3 of these curtains, 2 in my front dining room windows and 1 in my adjacent coffee room. They hang on a rod similar to the picture and are in a Mission Style setting and look really good.

    Read More
    mmw7777 July 8, 2015
  • Sahara 6-yd window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our choice... did not realize a burlap type of material... prefer a cotton / polyester

    Read More
    isthissomekindofjoke May 22, 2013
  • Window Scarft
    Verified Purchase

    Produce received in a timely manor and was as described as expected

    Read More
    bigdad69 January 4, 2012
  • JUST PERFECT

    I couldn't be happier with these scarves. I have solid color furniture and wanted soemthing to break up the look after I added a solid brown leather recliner. These did the trick. The pattern is not overwheleming and it added an elegant look to comfortable living space. They will need a heavy duty rod since they are thick and heavy.

    Read More
    lawyermom November 2, 2011
  • scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and pattern on this scarf. The quality is very good. It will go perfectly with my son's brown carpet and wonderful duvet set I ordered to match.

    Read More
    teach88 April 14, 2010
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This product is GREAT!! Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    mrshopkins1 December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links