Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Roman Crinkle Jacquard 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent and the color was exactly as it appeared online.

    Read More
    Diane D. August 20, 2015
  • Elegant but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the French Blue Choc. The design and the color are nice, the panels hang fine, however these panels are thin so even though they are somewhat elegant looking they don't have the weight that you expect in an expensive, elegant curtain. Also, the material is a bit shiny which I don't like at all. It supposed to be faux silk but it shows that it is not. I liked them enough to order three more panels but if you're looking for heavy, substantial curtains these are not for you. For the price, you can't beat it. I saw the same exact panels on a different website for twice as much. That's why I recommend them but gave them three stars.

    Read More
    ldd10 August 28, 2013
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I ussually make my own curtains because the fabric of most curtains are poor in quality. I was very impressed with the quality of these curtains and would highly recomend them!

    Read More
    danalovescharlie March 27, 2013
  • Ordered Shell
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my family room, but ended up putting them in my dining room. I love the draperies, but I thought the shell color would be kind of cream or beige and dark gray, but they were silver and black. Still very nice, just didn't work in family room. Also, they are not lined, which I knew, but I want to stress the fact that they DO NOT look good if you want to close them and have light come through, The pattern gets lost. I just wanted them as side panels, so this also didn't bother me. Really pretty, though. They don't look cheap.

    Read More
    donaaustin February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful light weight curtain

    Beautiful curtains, they look great in my formal dining room. I have cream sheers behind them on a double rod set, and they look really good. The only thing that would have made them perfect was if they were lined. Not any thing dark, but a thin sort of fabric, would have made them a bit more elegant. Other than that, they are great.

    Read More
    flgirl74 July 5, 2012
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains made the room look elegant. They are of good quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    sjean12 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful, and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are more beautiful in person than in the photo. I love them, and so does my family! They make the room look exquisite.

    Read More
    debbiechase1 December 14, 2011
  • yikes!!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered choc and gold and they were very gold....but over all very pretty! just did not work for my space and other colors.

    Read More
    admallor September 10, 2011
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were just as described. Be aware that they are very transparent when there is light coming through the window though.

    Read More
    yolashum August 6, 2011
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these curtins!!! they were true to size!!! great price i looked everywhere for curtins this length and i found them here for the best price!!!!The color was true to color a mocha curtin with gold damask.

    Read More
    christyrdh2007 January 30, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were exactly as described in their description - they hang very nicely and are a good deal for what they are selling them for. The inside of the curtain is a darker blue and almost makes it look reversible even though they are not...very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    seamuscat November 10, 2010
  • Roman Crinkle Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The Sienna color looks just as I viewed it on my computer. The color looks great with our furniture. The best part for us, as we are renting, no ironing the panels and the price point is fabulous. Difficult to find panels in this length and be budget minded! Our room desperately needed more fabric to warm up the space and absorb sound. I think I will soon be ordering a few more panels just to add fullness. In a perfect world I would love them to be lined, but then the price would go up! Great look for the price point!

    Read More
    mommyac1 November 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are better than I imagined. I ordered the federal blue and they match my dining room perfectly. I've recommended Overstock to all my friends.

    Read More
    mlw659 August 14, 2010
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The antique gold curtains were better than expected. I wasn't sure in the package but once hung, they are beautiful!

    Read More
    mssunbummad March 18, 2010
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang without needing any ironing as they are krinkley. After I received two pair, I ordered 2 more pair for another room. I hung them on a decorative rod with clip rings and they look beautiful. I really think they look as nice as many custom curtains I have had. I also like that they come in long lengths.

    Read More
    stalwart March 12, 2010
  • Double up
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the color and quality. It took 4 panels per window to get the fullness I wanted for a pleating treatment. Very happy with the results. My husband even likes them!

    Read More
    lorilral December 7, 2009
  • Roman Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, very rich appearance for an excellent price-hard to find panels in this length for this price-gourmet romantic panels!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 27, 2009
  • Splendid
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were exacly what I was looking for. We have black couches in the living room and Ive spent soo much time searching for the right curtains that would class up the black couches. These are perfect and look even beter in person than onthe web page. I would highly recomend these to someone with black leather couches and would really go with any other color also.

    Read More
    mamat0tw0 January 9, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and drapes that I purchased, the description on the web page was accurate and very helpful, I got the merchandise quickly and on time. This is the second purchase and I love that I don't have to be calling to find out where my merchandise is, and I really like the quality of the products.

    Read More
    perlinna November 27, 2008
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Considering that I didn't see the panels beforehand, I was impressed with the quality when I received them by mail. I love the Antique Gold color and the panels really add that "vintage" feel to my living room. I think the texture is nice, I would like them to have a little more "weight" but the the online description is accurate in describing them.

    Read More
    romansrock4 October 20, 2008
Sponsored Links