Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Rayon From Bamboo 84-inch Grommet Top Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture these curtains add to a room. However, they offer no privacy. I ended up sewing in a liner for them and was happy with the result. Also, they will warp slightly after about a year if you have a pet who likes to peek out the window.

    Read More
    Alicia G. July 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I used them to replace two closet doors in my kitchen for my laundry area. They are a great way to have the ease of curtains, but without all the fabric.

    Read More
    Simone P. June 21, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Would buy again.

    Read More
    lk333 March 20, 2017
  • Bamboo panel curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they would get these in stock again. Used them for doors in my bedroom closet. So much easier.

    Read More
    Gardener February 12, 2017
  • K Hack
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product for great price. If you want good solution for sliding doors, this is it. I also used to replace old accordion door to laundry... perfect solution.

    Read More
    OstkUser307603 July 14, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. Very pleased with them

    Read More
    nccookie231 July 11, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Used for closet doors...looks great!

    Read More
    Diana S. July 2, 2016
  • Look expensive but there are not
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for patio doors, putting up this weekend

    Read More
    Teri H. June 24, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY VERY HAPPY with these blinds. They add a touch of class to room/area

    Read More
    Paula M. June 17, 2016
  • Better than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I am so ecstatic with these curtains. They look better thank I could have imagined. Great quality

    Read More
    Tracy R. April 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    does the job and looks pretty!

    Read More
    carlyhinch March 14, 2016
  • Budget shopper with a flair for high quality look
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I took done vertical patio blinds because I hate such a dated look. These bamboo blinds added a simple but contemporary flair to the open concept space of kitchen, dining and living room. All my guests LOVE the look!

    Read More
    Paula P. March 7, 2016
  • Really A Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the best patio door curtains! Enough privacy while letting in some light.

    Read More
    tarasammu February 12, 2016
  • Cool look!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a little more privacy but these look great!

    Read More
    Linda K. January 18, 2016
  • Very nice and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    While not the best I've seen, it looks great and feels like a very durable material. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Amado L. January 14, 2016
  • love um
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my nieces anniversary. she loves them !!!!!!!

    Read More
    cindyretta December 11, 2015
  • #1BigPita
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move across the window. Attractive

    Read More
    Gail E. G. October 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using them in front of the sliding patio door. Nice change.

    Read More
    CR October 27, 2015
  • Rich interlined draperies
    Verified Purchase

    I normally have custom made for clients, but wanted a budget items. These need professionally steamed or pressed, but as nice as it gets for ready made panels....

    Read More
    Yes! Design October 18, 2015
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid this curtain panel couldn't match with the one that i have, but is the perfect couple!

    Read More
    Julio C. September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links