Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Nirvano Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Material looks somewhat cheap.

    Read More
    staceyc33 March 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hang beautifully. Somewhat dark in the evening, but bright during the day and they let in just enough light. Beautiful texture. I've washed them in the washing machine and air dry them and they still look great.

    Read More
    angiebeckman January 20, 2016
  • Nice looking shear drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these hung in my living and dining room for a while now. They add a glamorous touch to the room. They are unlined and sheer, which is what I was looking for. Not really copper as described more of a shiny brown.

    Read More
    Mary L B. August 22, 2015
  • Nice curtains but not too sheer!
    Verified Purchase

    These make the room rather dark! But since I live on a ground floor apt now its nice to know people can't see in my living room window.

    Read More
    Cheryl N R. June 27, 2015
  • Used in bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect touch to our bathroom

    Read More
    chylyn April 21, 2015
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Sent them back. Eh, not much I liked about the color or the weight of them. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    novagrandma February 3, 2015
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite curtains... Very mod! They hang great, no pressing required. They keep the sun out too.

    Read More
    beldridge October 7, 2014
  • great quality stylish curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are "as is advertised", what a surprise, love love love them in my formal dining room.. these curtains will last until the style changes.

    Read More
    virginiabch August 7, 2014
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. A few years ago I purchased similar panels from Neiman Marcus for a much higher price of course. I can always depend on Overstock to find great deals.

    Read More
    tarheel03 July 31, 2014
  • Nirvano 96inch curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, unique, inexpensive and just what I needed to complete my living room!!! I love shopping on overstock.com because it's high end products for an affordable price and it doesn't take a long time to receive your package!!!

    Read More
    shay1983 March 29, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for the great room in my new house! They are perfect....

    Read More
    scribble10943 February 27, 2014
  • very nice but not quite copper
    Verified Purchase

    I like the curtains but the name of the color is not appropriate. I was looking for something with an orange undertone and I thought "Copper" would have it. I was wrong. It has more of a gold undertone. Though I love the circular pattern I will only keep them until a find the color I'm looking for. As well, I prefer grommet style panels because of uniformity and a crisp look. If they were actually copper with a grommet top I would be in decorating bliss! I am rather picky and I must say that everyone who sees them really likes them.

    Read More
    mpowerher December 9, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the burgundy wine color. The fabric is great quality but I wish it had a grommet top instead. Otherwise I really like it. The swirls are velvety which adds a nice dimension to the look.

    Read More
    hollylee0929 November 17, 2013
  • Wonderful deal
    Verified Purchase

    We love these curtains. We have very large windows in our new house and actually preferred blinds. Blinds would require special order and be near *** to cover the windows in our family room. We decided to "settle" for curtains. We ordered these and are very surprised by the quality and the amount of light that is blocked out. I couldn't tell from the picture how much privacy these curtains would offer. I can tell you that I feel safe and secure when I close the curtains on our wall of windows. You can see light through them, but you can't see through them. For example, you can tell our tv is on if you are in the back yard, but you can't see us moving around or see the contents of our home. Not to sound paranoid, but we were looking to find a way to make the wall of windows private when we want that. These curtains definitely do the trick. We saved about *** when compared to the cost of blinds. We couldn't be happier. The colors appear "true" to what I saw online. Great purchase and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    jonewatl November 12, 2013
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the living room (blue/chocolate); I love them. They offer privacy,and are much more attractive than blinds. They look like part of the overall decorative theme of the room. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    jilliancameron October 10, 2013
  • Used and Dirty Item
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework making comparison before making a decision to order this product. Reading the reviews from others, I thought it was worth a try although it's a bit pricy. Plus, I didn't know if it was only one panel or a pair. When it finally arrived, I unfolded the item and noticed some stain and what seemed to be pet hair. Yikes! I was grossed out! Why didn't they check this before placing the item back into the package and shipping it to another customer?!? What a waste of time and money. I am shipping this item back! Plus, the item itself is thin in material, almost see-thru, which is not what I needed. I've had great experience ordering products from Overstock.com until this one. I am truly disappointed. Now I wonder if my future orders will be used or they will have some sort of discrepency.

    Read More
    angelme August 19, 2013
  • LOVE THEM...DESIGNER LOOK...LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS...
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT SILVER FOR LIVING ROOM AND WHITE FOR BEDROOM...CUZ I LOVED THE STYLE SOOO MUCH

    Read More
    ilovedj1 June 13, 2013
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the look I was going for. Great price.

    Read More
    nealsmomk May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains

    Good quality, the edges were nicely finished. The black design on the fabric is raised and velvety. The white curtain is not lined but not sheer. Nicer quality than I expected. I ordered 4 panels, all were perfect.

    Read More
    krisntina May 13, 2013
  • Color didn't match the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed when I opened the box. I was hoping for an off-white/creamy background with brown swirls. The background color is much more "yellowish" than I thought the picture showed. Unfortunately, I waited too long to open the box and I don't think they are returnable. I've tried hanging them in two different rooms to see if they will work in the different light, but they always look too yellow.

    Read More
    tfromclovis April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links