Sale: $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Nirvano Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chocolate Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year now and they still look great!

    Read More
    ceramicwh July 15, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice. I was unsure when I got the bronze color but love the slightly shimmer to them, and the light can still go through a little bit , not completely darkened which I love where I have them. I have it next to a solid panel to give it a layered look... You will not be disappointed if you want a clean chic look.

    Read More
    heather d. July 6, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking does not keep out light

    Read More
    alan g. November 19, 2015
  • LOVE THESE CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    If you want expenseive looking curtains for a not expensive price then these are the ones for you! I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I have really tall ceilings and these look awesome hanging up in my dining room. I am fixing to order some for my living room.! Very classy look to them and a very good quality fabric.

    Read More
    mommieto4 June 16, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are fantastic and perfectly complete our room. When they arrived, they were so much more than we expected. The black portion is almost like a raised felt. The silver backing (to me it looked grey in the picture) was a perfect metallic sheen and looks so elegant as it hangs in our room. It took us several attempts to get the correct size (we ordered 108" and received 95" in mis-labelled packaging, etc.): however, when we saw the material, we fell in love with these drapes so it was worth the wait. I also didn't want to "ding" the product for the issues with distribution and shipment. Fantastic looking drapes!!!

    Read More
    999ducati May 2, 2013
  • Nirvano Rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    The one curtain panel was damaged right in the middle of the pattern. I couldn't be bothered to return it.

    Read More
    302sheridan November 14, 2012
  • Beautiful better in person!!!! Buy these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these for months and finally went ahead and ordered them. I ordered 6 of the blue/chocolate and was hesitant because only one review. They arrived I was so excited and they are GORGEOUS!!!! Yes the brown is a little dark but the blue is so pretty. It looks better in person than online! I just ordered the pillows to go with the curtains. It does let light threw but I bought them as a decorative curtain not as blackout curtain. Buy them you will not be disappointed!! Great decorative curtain!

    Read More
    sdmom619 July 12, 2011
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are so pretty. They really finish off the room. It would have been nice if they were lined, but I solved the problem by hanging sheers behind them. They darken the room quite a lot and envelope it in coziness. Certainly not custom-made drapes but not the price of them either. The length is "true" which is not always the way it is on all drapes.

    Read More
    sbzh September 1, 2010
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I usually shy away from patterns, but these curtains are very cool. I ordered the black and white - it is a very true, bright, crisp white. Since they aren't lined, the light does shine through, but not a big deal with the white ones. I also ordered the copper/black for another room... I was a little surprised at the color - it is really more of a medium brown with a gold sheen than the goldish-copper I was expecting. They look great, too, just changed my plan a bit to adjust for the brownish color.

    Read More
    raelee13 August 12, 2010
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains and the material was wonder looks more expensive than what I paid. Only problem was Overstock charged me 68 dollars for shipping for 6 panels and that wasn't even overnight mail. Order on a Sunday and not due for 5 days for that cost was high but I needed asap to finish a project.

    Read More
    4ilbear August 4, 2010
  • Nice Curtain

    Agree with last review, there is no lining, so the design fades in the light, but its a light curtain good for summer. Can't use in winter, not thick enough.

    Read More
    orcadevlin March 25, 2010
  • Wanted these to work so badly!

    I had my eye on these curtains months before construction was complete on our home and I could not wait to receive them. Unfortunately, I was really disappointed and surprised by all of the great reviews. I found the fabric to be really thin, so the pattern was completely washed out with the sunlight coming in through our windows. They looked cheap and silly. Also note that I purchased the cream/chocolate color and the cream is really dark, to the point that I thought they had accidentally sent me the "latte" color. Hopefully this review helps someone, as I know it would have helped me! Good luck!

    Read More
    kd30 March 15, 2010
  • silver black
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the silver black panels and they are gorgeous. The quality of the fabric is great.

    Read More
    gardinen February 18, 2010
  • Nirvano
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the copper with black flocked circles and they are stunning. These are the same panels that Horchow shows on their website as "Metropolitan". The circles are larger than they appear and make a great contemporary statement. They are very inexpensive for the quality and appearance. I highly recommend these for an up-town contemporary home.

    Read More
    mpfair December 5, 2009
  • Not True Blue
    Verified Purchase

    After paying a bomb on shipping into Canada it turns out these curtains are closer to a dull green than the true blue that seems to show on the website. The curtains already look old and I haven't even taken them out of the package. I guess I need to look into how Overstock does returns. Not Overstock's fault but it would be nice if it was easier to see colours on the website and it would sure help if shipping was more affordable. Don't think I'll order from Overstock again unless I can do it with coupons.

    Read More
    teeoff October 20, 2009
  • Love them!

    Previous comment is right on, I also ordered the latte/chocolate and the latte is much darker than shown in picture which was perfect for my office. Quality was better than expected.

    Read More
    guzman23 September 16, 2009
  • color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly nice, they are unlined and therefore let the light through. The fabric is taffeta-like with "fuzzy" circles. It is 100% polyester and is dry-clean only. I got the Latte/Chocolate option and will be returning it because it really is much darker than pictured on the website.

    Read More
    nyremodeler August 29, 2009
Sponsored Links