Sale Starts at $52.27

Save $9.22 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Nirvano 84-inch Rod Pocket Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofrline Nirvano curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kind of high but it go right with my table

    Read More
    Cynthia B. October 30, 2017
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the blue and brown option but what I received was a bluish green and black curtain. The curtain colors that I received do not work for the room. I am going to return them.

    Read More
    GrtDybd1323943 October 19, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful in my home. I would buy again.

    Read More
    annemay August 14, 2017
  • Nirvano Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase and the product quality. Neutral color complements a variety of room. Worked well with my modern décor and I would definitely consider purchasing it for another room.

    Read More
    Silvia D. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains they are everything in my decor.

    Read More
    Antoinette C. February 3, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I like them they'll go out of style before they wear out

    Read More
    janetm December 20, 2016
  • Media Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my media room. The color was just as the description said. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Delores C. September 19, 2016
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Exactly what I had in mind.

    Read More
    teabag111 March 22, 2016
  • Love, love, love these
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our restaurant dining room, and added the perfect glam touch. Lots of comments from customers.

    Read More
    OstkUser83195 February 4, 2016
  • Perfectly Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, nice texture and feel. Light filters through, but I did not expect them to be room darkening. They accent perfectly to finish off the contemporary look of both the living and dining rooms.

    Read More
    lisaleesa February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my living and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. December 28, 2015
  • Nice fabric, beautiful curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains, look great in my family room. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    MIchelle A. September 22, 2015
  • Can not be dry cleaned.......
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to look at, but they can not be dry cleaned. 5 different dry cleaners refused, they said they the black circle design will bleed into background color. This was on the white and the silver color curtains. Please beware!

    Read More
    ilovedj1 July 15, 2015
  • nice -not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these curtains are nice but material was not what I expected

    Read More
    rosalee1 May 20, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains - the look and the quality.

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 7, 2015
  • a little short
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice drapes, but they could be a little longer- I am planning on adding a solid fabric at the bottom

    Read More
    Karen B. February 20, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and look great! Will definitely order from overstock again

    Read More
    Nancy December 16, 2014
  • Great quality! Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very, very nice and look great in my dining room. The fabric is quality and the workmanship is too. I would buy these again if I needed window treatments for another room in my house.

    Read More
    btlumber August 22, 2014
  • Just for Looks
    Verified Purchase

    These panels let in a lot of light; they are not darkening in any way. The black circles are textured differently than the actual panel. This makes them great to style with, but not very functional. The material is also very thin and fades easily. Placing these in front of other curtains would look nice, but I would not recommend using these alone.

    Read More
    onemango August 20, 2014
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to be exactly what I wanted, though they are thinner than I assumed. Be warned if that matters to you. I put up blackout shades behind them in the living room so the room isn't cast in a hellish glow (I choose the red ones). Still love them!

    Read More
    tofusojo August 1, 2014