Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $43.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Nirvano 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so long ago and forgot to review, but it is really nice quality. I got a silver and black one and the silver has a nice sheen to it. I love it.

    Read More
    Lana V. April 18, 2017
  • Good material
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, hangs good, nice color

    Read More
    Hanne J. March 11, 2017
  • Quality is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of these curtains, but I found them to be too thick. I ended up reducing the width of them so they would be not so heavy.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. November 21, 2016
  • Elegant but mod
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is luxurious. The silver is a true silver and the black circles add a contemporary element. I have not hung it yet, so not sure how it will drape.

    Read More
    Anne I. November 4, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    dry clean only but very pretty

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this & two matching pillows to go in my family room they are well made & wash well & very elegant- love them!!!!!❤️

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 9, 2016
  • Nice window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is really nice and looks really nice in our livingroom window.

    Read More
    courtkelsdan September 22, 2015
  • Nice thick fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these window scarves to hang like drapes for my high ceilings. They worked out great. I thought I would have to sew a channel in the top so that I could get a curtain rod through, but there was already a channel there so I was able to hang them pretty easily. I would recommend this window scarf for either a valance OR a nice dramatic drape, ceiling-to-floor if you have tall ceilings!

    Read More
    rckymtnmama June 20, 2014
  • Beautiful window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a change for the spring and this was a beautiful surprise. Looks nicer than I thought it would!

    Read More
    snoopyny April 9, 2014
  • More beautiful in person.
    Verified Purchase

    These have a very nice dramatic look. I was pleased they look even better than the web photograph.

    Read More
    jork July 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the window scarf and two sets of panels for my living room and dining room. The quality is wonderful. However, the window scarf is very "stiff" and is hard to position on the window. It took awhile to get the scarf positioned correctly, but once I did, it looked fine. The colors are gorgeous, but if you are worried about them making a room too dark, you might want a lighter color. Overall, great buy!

    Read More
    klam24 November 7, 2012
  • Very nice splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    The size was what I was looking for. Very nice material.

    Read More
    ljolly July 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-was just the wrong color for my new decor.

    Read More
    rockybunny June 17, 2012
  • =(
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the scarf because I read a review that said that scarf gave her home an elegant touch. The curtains were great, but sadly the scarf was not. The scarf is 100% polyester which made it really stiff and hard to manage. I will be returning this item. It may work great in your home; it just didn't work for us. Although, if you are looking to make pillows for match the curtains, this "scarf" has plenty of fabric to work with. I tossed the idea around, but I don't like things to be matchy matchy.

    Read More
    nevadagal5 March 28, 2012
  • Nirvano 6 Yeard Window Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my husbands home office which if metal(silver), black, and glass. Works perfectly and he loves it!

    Read More
    mzdaisy March 6, 2012
  • Nirvano 6-yard window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this product. I bought a complete set -- panels, window scarf, and pillows. The scarf was cream/chocolate color, and the panels and pillows were latte/chocolate. It turned out to be a good combination of colors. All three items go in the same room, but the panels and the scarf are for different windows. I purchased the scarf for an extra wide window (three windows, actually) and made a long valance out of it rather than using it a scarf. It looks great. Also, I used extra material from the scarf and made pillows with it. So now I have latte and cream colored pillows. The room looks beautiful - this material makes a great style statement!

    Read More
    vamalish March 5, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to accompany the panels. Looks as if it were more expensively made. Received many compliments. Only complaint is that it is a dust magnet. If you dust often, no problem.

    Read More
    Ali K. March 4, 2012
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many places and finally decided on curtain scarves in a red/black pattern. My husband and I were totally thrilled with the quality of the fabric, and once they were hung, they looked like they cost much more than they did. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    aldywoman December 3, 2011
  • Gorgeous Window scarf!
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is stunning in my living room and is absolutely gorgeous! I love the quality of the material; it looks very expensive. It drapes beautifully too.

    Read More
    gift2give October 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous and Very Cool Window Scarf!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this scarf, along with the matching panels, thinking after I ordered them, they might be too busy for the room I intended them for. I was prepared to return them if need be. However, all thoughts of that evaporated when I opened the box! They are simply GORGEOUS! The color is fabulous and these really make a statement. If they don't work in the room I had originally planned to put them in, I'll design a room around them! Of course, I'm a all about drama, when it comes to decorating, so for my purposes, these are simply perfect!

    Read More
    peaweena October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links