Sale: $49.19

Save $12.30 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Martinique Rod Pocket Panel (108 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color (sage). sheer light filtering linen weave. four of these panels dressed my sliding glass door perfectly. just the right balance of casual and elegant drapey simplicity. the 100% linen panels at my local retailer would have cost four times as much. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    920eeek October 17, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price is actually a great deal. Color might be tricky because depends on amount of light is expose, but great option.

    Read More
    kuroobi September 15, 2014
  • Martinique Rod Pocket- Ginger

    When I bought these curtains I didnt see any reviews for the specific color I picked -Ginger. I picked them to finish off a rustic earthy look I am going for in my Colorado home. I just received them in the mail. They are exactly the color shown on the computer. I know computers differ a lot in color so I would say they are a little more on the brown side than on the orange side. The are pretty much the color of cinnamon. Im really happy with them. When I first opened them I thought, uh oh, these seem kind of coarse and itchy looking. But, once I took them out of the bag and held them up to the window they draped really nicely and had that soft gauzy feeling I wanted out of a linen look. They filter light nicely, providing privacy but enough light to enter the room. Good buy for the price. The only downside is that it took 3 weeks and a couple calls to customer service to get them! They were helpful but it took much longer than I expected. Overall, I would buy with confidence, they are nice :)

    Read More
    00verst0cks March 21, 2014
  • Not What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 panels of the Martinique Rod Pocket Panel in the Sand color. The items took a relative long time to arrive (in comparison to my previous speedy service from Overstock.com before)- almost one week! I was disappointed with the quality of these panels after I opened and felt them. I bought them because price of the Martinique panels were v. reasonable, and much much affordable than the linen ones I saw from Restoration Hardware. I knew that it's a linen blend, but the fabric was very thin, the fibers and patterns of the linen were also not very pretty. Instead of feeling, looking like a trendy window dressing, I thought of them as more of some old, snagged fabric from an old closet. I am returning these panels today.

    Read More
    chrisofchicago August 16, 2012
  • Nice sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of the sage green drapes. I love them! They are perfect in my family room so match with my rug that has some sage in it. They let in a ton of light and look light and airy, and when the sun shines it definitely mutes the color, but in a good way. I was a bit surprised by the feeling of the material. They are more rough feeling than smooth, but that's totally OK for me.

    Read More
    educk July 10, 2012
  • Lovely curtain - Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the long length and that I could buy just one panel, not a pair. It lets light in which is nice. I hung mine in the bathroom with a tieback over the shower curtain. Looks great to me!

    Read More
    madsgran June 5, 2012
  • Perfect for my patio doors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtain panels for our over-wide patio doors/windows of our beach condo. We wanted a soft diffusion of the light when we needed it, but not to completely block. The color is a soft brown with white flecks that did not show up in the photo but gives them a whispy, light feeling. I did like that as I was concerned they would be "too" brown and not blend with the light feel of the room. I love them. I ordered two more panels to give them the fullness I liked. If you are looking for a more tailored look, these will not do. They are classically casual with a rich look. Would recommend to anyone. Very cost effective in comparison to custom draperies for my overlarge patio doors and windows.

    Read More
    kay125 May 3, 2012
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were much better quality than I expected. I was concerned that the color would make the room too dark (its a breakfast nook and I am used to the sunny and bright colors of the '90's, LOL) but the fabric lets lots of light in. The perfect update to my kitchen, everyone comments on them. Good deal! Thanks!

    Read More
    daisy1463 January 30, 2012
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains in the 'sand' color and the color is indeed sand. The fabric is a sheer but heavy airy linen look and gives the room a very contemporary feel. If you're looking for sheer curtains with some texture in it this is the curtain for you. I only gave it 4 stars because the panels I received are actually longer than 108 inches so they 'puddle' on my floor and I wanted them to just 'graze' the floor ... once they were up I was too lazy to take them down and hem them and they do look nice anyway.

    Read More
    nychearts September 7, 2011
  • Curtains are airy without being thin and flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    I like that these curtain panels let in light but are not sheers.

    Read More
    ushha August 10, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are perfect. price is great for the length, and i love the way they let the sun shine through. light airy feeling. very nice. i have purchased many of these in different colors.

    Read More
    KD March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links