Sale Starts at $26.09

Save $21.40 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Martinique Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great drape, I bought 2 sets for my boys rooms and they look great!!

    Read More
    Beth V. May 16, 2017
  • Too thin for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sending these back. Although they were nice - I knew they were thin, just a little too thin for my needs.

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl November 27, 2012
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pair of these for my office, one pair in chocolate and a linen pair to use underneath. Sheer on sheer. I thought "Why not?" The look is fabulous. I liked it so much I duplicated it in the master bedroom. The nubby fabric looks nice and soft. They are not privacy curtains as you can see through them some what. I like that as I can see outside. If I want privacy, I have blinds behind the curtains on the windows. I hung these on bronze Bold Pole rods that I also purchased from Overstock. It's a terrific look for not a lot of money.

    Read More
    tk2533 March 2, 2012
  • Just the texture and weight we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels were perfect for what I was looking for. The chocolate color is a mocha brown color and they are just sheer enough without being completely see through. I have blinds on our windows for privacy, so I wanted these drapes for aesthetic purposes more than anything. They look like a very lightweight linen fabric.

    Read More
    overstocknewbie1979 December 15, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, added some texture to the room without blocking the light. Doesn't provide privacy as you can easily see through them, but let's natural light in too. If you need privacy, considering layering them with bamboo shades.

    Read More
    yourhomeonlybetter April 7, 2011
  • Happily Confused
    Verified Purchase

    The package says 100% polyester. The paper label on the package says Polyester & Linen. The sewn in label reads Rayon and Nylon. Considering that it wont hold a crease and drapes beautifully, I would go with the later--I have never seen linen that wouldn't wrinkle. It has a beautiful sheer appearance--I could see snow falling through it. If you're looking for sage to be a greenish color you will be disappointed--much more like a khaki. BTW Club O is the bomb

    Read More
    itsanothing February 23, 2011
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for linen curtains on many sites and finally settled on these. They were the best price (lowest) and as I change curtains seasonally, I didn't want to spend a fortune. These curtains exceeded my expectations. The fabric is slightly nubbed which makes it look more expensive. They are a nice natural color, go with everything, and are exactly as advertised. A great buy!.

    Read More
    sandra528 August 10, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    linen color was a bit more brown than i expected but overall works. it's actually does not contain any linen but that's ok. does a decent job blocking some light.

    Read More
    calliepup August 20, 2009
  • drapery panels fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how these drapery panels worked in my particular situation. I needed panels that were either sheer or loosely woven and these were right in the middle and, therefore, gave me the look I wanted for two rooms....a great room and casual dining room.

    Read More
    goodtastenumber1 March 6, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains replaced ones that were not the length I needed. Beautiful in Sand. Love the quality.

    Read More
    adrthebull September 21, 2008
Sponsored Links