Sale: $47.99

Was: $61.99

Save $14.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Madison Square Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Added some very nice color to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter loved her new curtains. Very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    csmv February 1, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, shiny with a geometric design. I'm using them in my family room, furnished mid-century modern. The reason I didn't give them 5 stars, they are lightweight and don't hang particularly well.

    Read More
    fsmama November 11, 2016
  • Excellent Drapery
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered black - A very fresh and modern look!

    Read More
    Helen S. August 28, 2016
  • A Good Teal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in teal for my husbands home office which has chrome and black furniture. We are decorating the rest of the house with blue accents, so he wanted an accent for his office too and he loves the color and texture of these drapes.

    Read More
    decorhome June 12, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Dramatic design which I used in the shower! They really (2) make a grand statement and I like the texture of the fabirc.

    Read More
    recon4 October 9, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the guest room. They don't feel like the best quality, but overall they are good value for the price - especially if you need the 108" length, which is typically quite expensive. The colour and pattern are very nice and modern-feeling. The blue is a little more turquoise/teal than the photo, but I like it.

    Read More
    amyivey November 25, 2013
  • Champagne color is yellow, not off-white
    Verified Purchase

    The champagne curtains are very yellow--not off white.

    Read More
    yeah4me07 April 26, 2013
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look great and expensive. I really like the design and the color is true to what was shown online. They dont block much light and I could see right through them this morning but nonetheless I still like them. I have a double rod so I'll probably have to put blackout blinds behind.

    Read More
    raesn April 4, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful! They're perfect for adding a little drama to a room without having to pay a fortune. I looked around, and for the length, quality and style, the price couldn't be beat. One thing to note is the curtains are not lined, so light does filter through during the day.

    Read More
    abeutler84 October 20, 2010
  • fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look FABULOUS in my contemporary bedroom! They look "rich and cool". I ordered them and they were shipped to me in less than a week. I would HIGHLY recommend these curtains!

    Read More
    strumb11 July 17, 2010
Sponsored Links