Sale: $107.09

Was: $118.99

Save $11.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Madison Square 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy material for a window scarf, which is what I wanted. Quality of material and workmanship is good. Colors are as shown. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Candice V. July 1, 2017
  • Beautuful!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are the perfect thickness, color, and have a beautiful sheen to them. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    tara8060 March 15, 2017
  • Good addition
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to brighten up the home

    Read More
    Doctor Dave June 7, 2016
  • So much better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture it is difficult to see how truly beautiful this window scarf is. The fabric is pretty and because the heft of the fabric is so nice, it drapes beautifully. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Georgene R. January 15, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fit perfect for bedroom

    Read More
    mnjohnie August 6, 2015
  • rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    If you can get these at the exact length and be able to have them stay in place they would be great, mine did not work out so I had them made into curtains and they look great with the matching pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser7841 March 19, 2015
  • Window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It brightens up the bedroom and matched Well with a comforter set I already had. Contemporary style.

    Read More
    hopeseagraves April 8, 2013
  • Beautiful update of my windows for Spring
    Verified Purchase

    The champagne color was perfect to brighten my living room for spring.

    Read More
    angelj April 3, 2013
  • Great quality and brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and really dress up the window in the living room.

    Read More
    buyoverstock342 February 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these in copper for 3 windows in my dining room. When I first opened the box I thought they looked more brown than I expected, but once I had them on the wall I thought they looked a little more rust/ornage like I wanted/expected. One of the 3 sets has a few flaws in the fabric--like the bolt of fabric had been cut and it went thru several layers. The cuts were repaired nicely and blend with the embroidery design. I only noticed the flaws when I was ironing and they are not noticable when hung. Overall I really like them and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    alisenc December 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scarf that actually measures 6 ft., sometime when drapery dimensions are given they never are accurate but this one was. I highly recommend this scarf!

    Read More
    da1234 December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links