Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Lyon Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I have had the white ones hanging in two different modern city homes, and I have gotten countless compliments and inquiries. I've also had them for about four years at this point, and they still look brand new. They're by far the cheapest curtains in my house, and one of my all-time best purchases.

    Read More
    Nick A. March 27, 2016
  • Curtan Panel

    Color and quality is good

    Read More
    Irina B. March 15, 2016
  • Multi color string panel- unique twist to decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love these multi-colored string curtain panels! They added the unique addition to the decor in my dining room. I easily shortened them with scissors.

    Read More
    kevinjimmie February 26, 2016
  • Strings
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that these were stringed curtains. Really cute but stringy.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. February 16, 2016
  • Sexy Fringe
    Verified Purchase

    Adds ambiance to my dull room between kitchen & dining room at both doorways. Now it has a lounge feeling, you can see into other rooms and guest like it to mingle when I'm cooking. The long length is great, gives option to drape or tie loosely and still touch the floor

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 9, 2015
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love this curtains.I purchased black,brown and gold.I would love to have the other colors too,but it is out of stack.

    Read More
    Lena S. June 25, 2015
  • Brandona2
    Verified Purchase

    Rather unusual window treatment which I dearly love. Purchased for a master bedroom over blinds. These let ALL the daylight in with blinds open and with blinds closed privacy yet not heavy window treatment. Goes extremely well with casual - nature - natural decor. LOVE THIS PURCHASE

    Read More
    brandona2 July 18, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 96' black curtains and they look perfect in our home office. They give a very modern and almost hotel like feel to the room. I am so pleased with them and can't wait to show them off! They best part is no ironing, like you would normally have to with drapes :)

    Read More
    msminc November 27, 2012
  • A Fun Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a curtain like this for a month before I thought to look here. It makes such a nice way to cover a window without really covering it and it's fun because I have never seen one in any other house I have visited. Use it on our back door off of our deck. Feels like privacy but you can still see who is at the door, if needed.

    Read More
    kddid68 August 28, 2012
  • Not what I expected but I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a shear curtain for my dining room just to cut it off at the entry. When these came they were not what I expected but I love them. They are just long strings a lot of them. They look great hanging straight down or pulled back..

    Read More
    tracygrassle July 3, 2012
  • matches description perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of positive comments from people entering our cafe. They gently move in a breeze and multi colors are bright and cheerful. Easy to cut to shorten for the space and they didn't fray at all when we did cut them.

    Read More
    kendra825 April 27, 2011
  • Love It - Love It - Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add a burst of color to my elderly mother's room to fight off doldrums and lift her spirits... these string curtains were just the thing! They are pleasantly colorful, move slightly with any breeze and, because they are actual strings, they're very different and interesting! I purchased the 96-inch ones and allow the extra length to pool at the bottom of the window...looks fantastic! My mom loves them and they are the first thing she points out to visitors...Don't you just love my curtains?They're strings!"

    Read More
    fabulous8 March 10, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these panels for our dining room sliding glass doors that go out to a covered patio. These curtains are perfect for windows where privacy and direct sun are not issues. They allow you to see outside and let in the light. They almost look like curtains made out of a striped material that you can see thru. When the sliding door is open, they blow gently and prettily in the breeze. The strings can get hung up on you (or your dog) if you walk thru them, but fall off and go back into place as you walk away. I just push them aside about 15" and leave that opening so we don't walk thru them. I was hesitant at first to buy these because, well, they're strings! Also, I did not like the rod pocket on the multi-colored panels pictured because it doesn't blend well with the panels in my opinion. But I bought the gold ones and the rod pocket is the same color as the panels so they look fine. While two panels cover the entire area of the sliders, I am going to buy one more just to add density.

    Read More
    kurtziek March 6, 2011
  • Bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and adds character to the room- not something you would find around town.

    Read More
    ana5 February 28, 2011
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are bright and colorful, my 9 year old loves them. They let all the light through, but block out just enough view on a second floor bedroom from the street. They can be aeasily trimmed to the desired height while hung.

    Read More
    dbdb1 February 17, 2011
  • string curtins
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I wasnt sure if they were actual strings when I purchased but they are. I love the color that it brings into the room. They are different and fun. Kinda heavy so make sure your rod is secured well.

    Read More
    bchyangel December 26, 2010
  • Love, Love, Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these curtains to everyone.. i was introduced to the string curtains by my sister she has them in white and i fell in love i got them in the gold color.. just the right amount of light shines in perfect!!! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    lene26 October 8, 2010
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a lot nicer in person than in the photo. The strings are very bright and they give a splash of color to the room. They are very original. We bought them for a large window in the office since everything in that room was light beige. They transformed the room!

    Read More
    mct12 May 20, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains...I get tons of compliments on them--they are very unique and the sun filters through them beautifully.

    Read More
    kristinmorse May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn w. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links