Sale $19.70

Save $2.19 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Lyon Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great so pretty perfect color

    Read More
    Maria B. July 1, 2017
  • String curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the previous review I thought these curtains were string over material but they are all string. They are pretty cool for the teens room. I use it as their closet 'door'. The quality is great!

    Read More
    Marie~Angeline August 5, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these were going to be sheer drapes, but they are actually strings. ???

    Read More
    T June 24, 2015
  • Length is 96" not 84" as listed
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting looking curtain and might have kept if the length was actually 84" as listed. I measured these at 96" which would have entailed cutting every string to make them fit…

    Read More
    oshop2013 November 11, 2014
  • Definitely not like the picture, these are strings
    Verified Purchase

    Only buy these if you are wanting a 70s mod theme...

    Read More
    luvs2run27 September 29, 2014
  • this is not a curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this is a bead curtain, strings of beads. there is not a sheet of any sort of fabric, the strings seperate like a beaded curtain for door decor. if thats what you looking for then here ya go.

    Read More
    ihatehoneybooboo March 9, 2014
  • These are actual strings :)
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize they were ACTUAL strings, but the look is exactly what I was going for.

    Read More
    lillisa665 November 28, 2012
  • Perfect for a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for something to hang on my daughter's windows just for added color, she already has blinds. These were perfect, exactly what I needed, her room looks so much cosier now, and they are cool too...

    Read More
    zornitza October 11, 2011
  • The Strings have it...WoW
    Verified Purchase

    Holy Cow! String curtians, I couldn't imagine what they were like....and just that strings. My best way to compare would be to the tasels you get at graduation, just much much more and LONG all very well attached in curtian format. I have them in my spare room and bought 10 panels and have then across the back wall over the windows and it looks SO COOL! Like nothing else and I'm the mod guy on the block now! I can tell you they have much more of the red/pink than the blue/green to them so keep that in mind. They worked out ok for me but I was hoping for more of the blue/geen (man) colors to be primary. All in all I'm very happy.

    Read More
    1liciousshopper August 13, 2011
  • Adds Great Color, Not Useful for Blocking Sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! I needed a pop of color in my new apartment and these curtains provided just that. I use these curtains in conjunction with blinds. If you are looking for curtains to increase privacy in your home or block sunlight, to be honest, these won't be as effective since they're essentially made of hanging colored string. Blinds + these curtains are a great way to add color but still allow a bit of light to shine through.

    Read More
    zanybrainy1 August 10, 2011
  • Need a more accurate description!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like these but as ,y other half asked, 'are we going back to the 70's? Are we hippies?' They are very colorful but are very overpriced for what they actually are! These are strings! If that is what you want then here they are. If you want actual curtains, these are not curtains. They are mood setters...

    Read More
    007cole July 28, 2011
  • Love the string curtains, but, didn't have white
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again, matter of fact, I did, love them....

    Read More
    pliney62 July 22, 2011
  • Not a panel! Long colorful fringe for 60s look!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked good in the picture, but weren't what I wanted. Too bad - the colors were gorgeous. Instead, this is free-hanging skinny fringe, woven together & bound only on top edge, similar to the tassel on your graduation cap. I returned this product, but would have kept it if it hadn't been unbounded fringe. Return process was easy, credit was quickly put on account.

    Read More
    gkies July 20, 2011
  • half price of EQ3
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these exact curtains at *** for $40 a panel. Then I found them on Overstock for 1/2 the price. They are exactly the same. I should always go to Overstock first.

    Read More
    sfjen March 17, 2011
  • string curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    The 6 pairs of panels worked out perfectly. They provided the drama I wanted plus privacy but allowed light to filter in. The price was half what other dealers wanted and the shipping price is the best around. I will use Overstock.com again in the future.

    Read More
    75zeezee October 7, 2010
  • wounderful
    Verified Purchase

    i was very please that the time i recived my order,IT was package very perfesional. thanks for your speedy responce. will tell all my freinds about the products and speedy sending . thank you once again bikertonia

    Read More
    bikertonia September 3, 2010
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get these curtains. I just repainted my kitchen to a nice blue shade and wanted something colorful and fun to hang on my windows. These are just the ticket. And they are really strings of color. If it is privacy you need, these are not for you. They are the same as a sheer curtain. You can see through them. But I am really happy with them!

    Read More
    veeve01 August 11, 2010
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time imagining strings, but yes, they are. They were exactly what I needed to jazz up my earth toned guest bedroom. I chose the multi- colored ones so now I can go just about any way with the rest of the room. Thanks once again Overstock!

    Read More
    beaugrove February 2, 2010
Sponsored Links