| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $33.14

Save $5.85 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Luminous 96-inch Rod Pocket Curtain Panel - 55 x 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful purple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade and great for the price. Got this for my small makeup studio and added the perfect pop of color!

    Read More
    Danielle F. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for a really great price!

    Read More
    Danea W. November 4, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Needed panels for a little girls room - client did not want to spend a fortune on custom panels so we made these work. They block the light which is an added bonus. We embellished them with trim for a more custom look.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Not the same color
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty shade of pink. But very different from the picture

    Read More
    Laura C. May 19, 2015
  • Luminous 96-inch Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Love the color. Panels look great in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Sam December 2, 2014
  • NIce product
    Verified Purchase

    NIce color and quality for the price. These are in my daughter's room and she really likes them.

    Read More
    karenhl August 7, 2014
  • SINGLE PANEL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention and ordered this before I realized it was a SINGLE panel. OOPS. The quality is ok. Not great and when I had to purchase a second panel so that I could hang these in the window I would say the combined cost is little too high. The material is ok. The curtains are ok. Blah. They will work for my purpose, but the quality and cost would make me think again.

    Read More
    pdxtwinmama May 8, 2012
  • Just what I was imagining! Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were literally JUST was I was looking for---- price, color, style, and length! I would highly recommend. I have placed them in my spare bedroom, and although I would not put them in one of my more formal rooms, they were just right for the spare.

    Read More
    courtneyann1985 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links