Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $32.29

Save $5.70 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Livingston Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The price should have been clue enough...
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly and is lovely to look at but be warned, the fabric feels rather like plastic or a thin vinyl. You can cut and stitch for alterations but do NOT try to iron. It will melt.

    Read More
    ll865 March 22, 2016
  • 2ND TIME AROUND ON THESE CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. We purchased these for our last house and came back to purchase again for our new home. Lightweight but allow for privacy and well made for a great price! Thank you Overstock for your fabulous selections and prices!

    Read More
    LISA S. February 18, 2016
  • Nice fabric, Sage very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric looks and feels almost like light weight suede, which is very nice. All panels exactly 84", as ordered. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the finished edges have stitching approx. 1" in from edge, would look more 'professional" if edges had no stitching.

    Read More
    Julie M. December 1, 2015
  • Pretty, but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty. The light comes through just a tiny bit, which is fine for me. The pattern is very nice and I like the two tone look. What I don't like is that there are strings hanging off every single one. No one trimmed them. I also hate the smell. They smell so plasticly like they have some kind of preservative on them. Maybe they do, who knows. I will say I am very sensitive to smells, and it is getting better, but I've never had this experience before with curtains.

    Read More
    seastarswimming July 6, 2013
  • Good quality, good thickness
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are soft to touch, very nice quality, not too thick. The color was a little more subdued that we wanted, so we returned them for that reason. Other than that, we would have been happy to hang them.

    Read More
    cjlsmidge June 16, 2013
  • Bought 3 panels in 2 separate purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 panels, then decided to add a third. I am very happy to report that the color lot and length are all consistant. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    kwjuls February 19, 2013
  • quality but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tan ones and ended up returning them. These are quality curtains but I couldn't help thinking my windows were draped in carhartt...

    Read More
    jadeane January 25, 2013
  • Nice Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks just like online. Pretty pattern that isn't overwhelming. They are heavy enough to block out light for night time sleeping. but not so heavy that you feel entombed.

    Read More
    adela831 January 10, 2013
  • OK curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look pretty up, I ordered the burgundy for my home office. I used clip rings to hang them. I purchased 7 panels of thermal curtains at the bed & ### store. They are thicker and were cheaper. Don't get me wrong these look very nice up. They are thinner than I expected and not worth $** a panel. Should be 1/2 that. This is the 1st item from "0", that I haven't been 100% satisfied with. I shop alot here.

    Read More
    pollyj1 December 19, 2012
  • Livingston Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    love these panels, they hang nicely and have some substance to them, not thin and flimsy. they have good body to them and a beautiful color and finish. worth the money

    Read More
    lmland April 11, 2012
  • beautiful, low-key curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green curtains. They are hanging in my living room with burgundy leather furniture. The body color is a very nice sage-y green and the accents are more olive. Both colors blend well on the curtains and match my decor. These are soft and silky. You'll have to iron them if you want them uncreased, though. The packing creases mostly fall out after a day or so, but not all of them.

    Read More
    realBuyer October 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous, though, I thought I was buying a pair and therefore the price was great. But I had been looking at so many curtains that I must have confused which ones were pairs and which were not. The color was accurate a deep burgandy that goes very well in my dining room. I'm tempted to buy the gold ones for my living room. Length was perfect at 84"

    Read More
    kmd783 September 6, 2011
  • Quality and Elegant

    I actually purchased these curtains last year but never provided a review but I had them in my previous apartment (an old building with high windows) and I was so happy with them that I am going to re-order them in another size for my new apartment! These curtains are well worth the money - they are lined with a solid matching color and hang really nicely. They are well made and look way more expensive. If you are looking for an understated pattern (tone-on-tone), these are really a good choice.

    Read More
    kimbadreamer October 31, 2010
Sponsored Links