Sale: $48.14

Save $5.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Livingston Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great with the room décor. Well made.

    Read More
    Wendy T. February 17, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price, Good Material, Good Length

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 6, 2015
  • Wrong colour description
    Verified Purchase

    The sage green colour is not sage green at all. It's taupe. The actual colour is quite different from what showed on my browser.

    Read More
    Tracey P. August 8, 2015
  • Poor quality, waited long to get it delivered.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointing with this product. The picture looks deceiving and much better than reality.

    Read More
    tsant May 20, 2013
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 of these panels for my music room. When I opened the box I was disappointed. I expected the curtains to be flocked and lined. However, I decided to put up at least one of the panels before I sent them back. Once I put it up, I loved it and decided to put up the rest. While the curtains aren't lined, the backing on the fabric is very heavy and light doesn't go through them. And while I wanted them to be flocked (the design raised) they still look amazing. The color is deep burgundy with a dark (almost black but not quite) design and I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    patticay November 25, 2010
  • very nice and lined too
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these panels. I hung them with rings and they are the perfect length for my 10-foot ceilings. They have a velvety feel and are lined. To add a little color, I added a cranberry swag above and they look great together.

    Read More
    judy612 November 16, 2010
  • Livingston Rod Pocket 108"
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exactly as I hoped. Burgandy and sage were true to color and look very elegant in both my living room and great room.

    Read More
    renee613 May 8, 2010
  • Elegant Finale
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to an older home and the ceilings are very high. I could not find drapes that would be long enough in any of the retail stores. By chance, I checked on Overstock and selected these. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived as they have an elegant, designer look to them. The color was spot on and the drapes have a brushed feel to them, which was unexpected. They are lined and once I hung them and pulled them back into into the tiebacks, they really framed the window beautifully. All of my friends thought they were custom made and way more expensive than what I actually paid. For the price, it is hard to go wrong with these.

    Read More
    kimbadreamer December 19, 2009
  • Screen color wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This material is great, heavy enough to hang nicely and the pattern is pretty. My only complaint is the color isn't right. I ordered sage which appears bluish on the screen, but has no blue in it at all. It's green all the way. I was hesitant to order since sage describes green but the screen color was exactly what I wanted. I'll probably send back.

    Read More
    dfay1 October 18, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleases with these curtains. They hang beautifully and have a very rich look. I hung mine from rings instead of using the rod pocket. The scroll design gives them a dressy feel. Yet, the suede makes them work in a casual setting. They are also lined. You can't go wrong for the price. They look like they cost much more.

    Read More
    ny2nc December 23, 2008
Sponsored Links