Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $51.74

Was: $57.99

Save $6.25 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Keeva Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    No me gusto el material, no me gusto que no estubieran forradas, por estas condiciones se me hicieron muy caras.

    Read More
    nogales20010 October 30, 2013
  • perfect drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 panels to go all the way across the back wall of a bedroom. They look wonderful, make it nice and dark it there and give my black and gray bedroom some style.

    Read More
    tarymc January 13, 2012
  • These curtains are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We have the curtains in bed room and match the design perfectly for what we where looking for.

    Read More
    rockmebaby June 25, 2011
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, but they let in loads of light! Certainly not lined.

    Read More
    pelpup1 April 13, 2011
  • Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains have lots of loose thread from the embroidery on the inside that I needed to cut with scissors. Curtains also let more light in than you think. Nice material and nice colors, though.

    Read More
    pippo00 January 17, 2011
  • no for window Tx
    Verified Purchase

    The size is accurate, and the texture is nice, but the color is not what I expected or true to what is viewed on the web. Antique blue looks light green in all types of light.

    Read More
    bbz1 September 27, 2010
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the color (latte) and design of these window treatments. The quality was excellent and they were very stylish. Unfortunately, I needed them to be longer. 84 inch was just too short. I thought I could hang the rod lower but it didn't look right. I wish they were offered in a longer size.

    Read More
    ckeohi August 26, 2010
  • They really brighten up a room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the warm shade (I chose the burnt orange color) and modern pattern add warmth while at the same time brightening up our living room. We're happy with them.

    Read More
    cdlowder March 20, 2010
  • Great curtains at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    One reviewer noted that these curtains were a little too translucent, which worried me a little bit since I wanted them for my main living room window, but I thought I would go ahead and try them out because I loved the design. I'm glad I did! I agree that they are a little bit more translucent than I would prefer and that's the only reason I could find to give these curtains a 4 star rating instead of a 5. If they were just a bit less sheer, I don't think that I would be able to find anything wrong with them. However, I think if you put a separate sheer behind them they will block out enough light. As my living room rug is chocolate with touches of blue and I plan to paint my walls a shade of blue, these curtains will look even better than they do now against white walls. They add some class to the room without being overly "fancy", which is exactly what I was looking for. I love the light blue embroidered contemporary pattern throughout and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They hang very nicely and look good either pulled to the side or shut. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a nice set of curtains at a price that can fit their budget.

    Read More
    meldz February 15, 2010
  • Antique Blue is light teal
    Verified Purchase

    I looked through all the sizes in this drape to find a color reveiw of Antique Blue. Others have called it green. I call it a light teal. The embroidery is a rich dark brown. Though not quite as blue as its picture, it is not really green either. It coordinates very well with the colors and design in my casual contemporary rug and slipcovers. The fabric is lightweight, which is what I wanted. Even though I think the price is too much for what the fabric is, I like the drapes well enough to buy them anyway.

    Read More
    ktkvl September 18, 2009
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in brushed gold and champagne. The champagne was slightly darker than the picture and the brushed gold is right on. Instead or ironing 10 panels I threw them in a light wash and let them hang dry (even though they recommend dry cleaning). They came out perfectly. Just as a little side for anyone else looking at it, they are a single panel.

    Read More
    thekost November 10, 2008
  • Really Beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous that the fabric would not be up to par, but it is really a beautiful fabric and the warm merlot color is so welcoming!

    Read More
    ahmadin September 21, 2008
Sponsored Links