Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Keeva Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very, very happy with my new Keeva curtains! The Sage color is lovely, and works perfectly in the bedroom. I was concerned about curtains limiting the light, but these are unlined, so the light shines through the fabric in a very lovely way. And you can't beat the price! Very happy with Overstock, too. Other curtains I ordered were either not the right color or size, and sending back was seamless (pun intended) and the refund very quick. I love the site!

    Read More
    uptowngirl94 July 30, 2014
  • Excellent Value Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look far more expensive than they are, the color is true to the picture online and they fall a little longer than the average 108 drop curtain. The material is a little thin but not see through. I would buy more in various colors.

    Read More
    fica December 9, 2013
  • Very werid color.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a weird color - more of a yellow than a cream or ivory. I returned them.

    Read More
    mdublin March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were purchased for our dining room and they look wonderful! I ordered the Chocolate (with the light blue - almost sky blue embroidery). They are not lined so they aren't intended to keep out a significant amount of light. For us, having them in a dining room, we don't utilize them for anything other than appearance so they are a great addition. They look beautiful hanging and have a nice sheen to them. Very pleased!

    Read More
    rebecca421 May 10, 2012
  • A nice value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Once I order something from Overstock,I can't wait to see it, It took a week to arrive, but I managed. Sites such as your are soon to replace the brick and mortar store. It took me a while to become comfortable with online ordering, but what you spend in time and gas, makes it a very appealing proposition, esoecially with free shipping. How many times have you spent hours shopping in your area, and come home with nothing. Am keeping drapes! Next order...........

    Read More
    sharon112253 February 8, 2012
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    The items are for christmas presents. I hope she likes them.

    Read More
    shopchristmas December 7, 2011
  • A Rich Look
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these curtains look alot more expensive than what you pay. Medium thickness which lets a bit of light through... Easy to iron... Very classy and modern! Very happy with purchase~

    Read More
    boocore November 30, 2010
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    They were thiner than I expected, but worked out wonderfuly and look great.

    Read More
    dana20072007 September 15, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes, look just like the picture. The fabric is shiny and makes my room look really pretty. Love them.

    Read More
    chelseaswebb June 11, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my guest bedroom which has 3 huge windows. The color was just as I expected it to be (I ordered them in chocolate) and the blue stitching works perfectly with the wall color in my room.

    Read More
    nikitakolata January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    love the fabric and quality!

    Read More
    emolson November 29, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were perfect. They look nice and hang well. I would definitely recommend them for the price :)

    Read More
    daniellevekich July 11, 2009
  • Good...but
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, well made, but I was hoping for more blue in the decorative threads. Previous reviews indicated a beautiful blue threadwork, but the ones I received were dishwater grey....I will keep them, but will have to add blue somewhere else in that room if I need it.

    Read More
    smfbr July 8, 2009
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They are beautiful rich colors. I was afraid that the blue embrodiery would be more green than the blue indicated but it was perfect. Add a lot of personality to my room.

    Read More
    callalily12 February 5, 2009
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as pictured. I wish they were lined though... Nice light weight material.

    Read More
    tshg January 23, 2009
  • Antique blue
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful, well made, etc, however antique blue is not as shown. It is green. Even compared to other products that match the swatch on the picture that are teal, these are most definately in the seafoam green category. I had to return them. I would recomment this product, but beware the color swatch.

    Read More
    danieldjkj November 2, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. I got the chocolate and blue set. They arrived super quick, and look amazing. Very high quality. The only downside is they are not lined, but I have a double rod and sheers, so I don't mind.

    Read More
    infiniteawesome August 22, 2008
Sponsored Links