Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Helena Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a few years ago, and still love them - color and quality are very nice. I did wash them in gentle cycle, and maybe should've have dried them. I will iron them, as they seem a bit shorter now.

    Read More
    mesandee August 17, 2016
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the soft Gold, love it. the color was what i expected, look great with my open living and dining area. Thxs Overscock

    Read More
    Marlene M. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are in my formal dining room, and they look great! True to size, good quality fabric, and hang nicely.

    Read More
    susan84290 January 13, 2015
  • Keepers.
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought two pair of these in two different colors. They were totally different stitching. I sent the brown ones back, not as attractive at all. I wish I would have gotten to reveiw the other color I sent back.

    Read More
    mimilew April 27, 2012
  • Fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are some shiny, fancy duds for your windows. And I think fair for the price. They were not the look we wanted, but could have been great in a more formal room. The color is hard to represent online because of the shine, they were much brighter/brassier in person than we thought. The brown/blue combo we bought we thought would be like a warm chocolate color and it ended up being much more metallic. I was worried about loose threads from some other reviews and we did not have a problem, then again we didn't open all the packages.

    Read More
    nickystack February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I bought the cream color which has gold accent. I was delighted to see them finish off my room. Perfect!

    Read More
    nancyny January 31, 2012
  • Much nicer than I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    The design on all four panels match up, they have enough body to look $$$ and I put sheers under for a more finished look. Over all I am very happy with them- they make a statement and pull the whole room together!

    Read More
    suuupppper December 5, 2011
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! I want more for the rest of my house. Just gorgeous and high quality. I'd recommend to all.

    Read More
    sperrone26 November 10, 2011
  • goody
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains were very beautiful, much more so than in the picture, it wasn't the look i was going for though so i returned them even though i wanted to keep them, just didn't have anywhere to put them with the color schemes.

    Read More
    hoppyhappy October 14, 2011
  • Once past a certain issue...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love these curtains but the little circles you see are made from cut threads, so when I took them out I had little blue threads everywhere! Open them outside and shake first! After that, it's all good. The curtains look like they cost 5x what we paid and really make our bedroom complete. They keep the sun out but still allow a glow of light to come through.

    Read More
    ktgurl May 4, 2011
  • Affordable elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are more beautiful in person than you could ever imagine. They are rich and elegant.

    Read More
    aknobles April 20, 2011
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. I hung then in my dining room and they look great!

    Read More
    conniesp February 21, 2011
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very elegant and look lovely on my windows. The colors are a bit darker than I expected. The federal blue is a silvery navy color. Shipping was a bit slower than expected.

    Read More
    0mskitty December 9, 2010
  • Pretty good-my husband even likes them!
    Verified Purchase

    They curtains do look nice in my living room, but they do let light in. The champagne color looks pink on the website, but it is gold. So, what I got is not quite what I expected, but I am very happy with them. These curtains are more elegant than the curtains you can find at the normal chain stores. I am happy with them and do recommend them!

    Read More
    robinq November 10, 2010
  • Designer Touch...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the elegance of the curtains. I nice decorator touch!

    Read More
    chanelgals October 14, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the prettiest curtains! They are a beautiful color and fit into any decor! I absolutely love them! at first I only bought one panel and hung it up and lived with it for a week.....I rushed to get the second panel! They couldn't be nicer. Would order again in a minute.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these.

    Read More
    gailtre July 18, 2010
  • Merlot
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my order and they look great on my winows! The diamond pattern and circles are larger than I expected and I think it makes a great statement in my family room.

    Read More
    shoprock July 2, 2010
  • Sheds worse than any animal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white with black stitching pattern curtains and scarf. When I got the package and took them out of the plastic zippered bags, little black thread pieces fell everywhere. I shook them out over my outside balcony and to further mediate the sheddings, washed and dried the curtains. Three times. Each time I had to vacuum my washer, dryer, and floor. I don't know if there is any hope left. If I keep washing this product, there will be nothing left.

    Read More
    siobhan18 May 17, 2010
  • Helena Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was shopping for. Decorating a new apt. bedroom in black, white, and red for colors. The black and white curtains did exactly what I hoped for, added a touch of elegance. Just love it when I walk in the room.

    Read More
    ajmogr January 14, 2010
  • Decorator's Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These window treatments make a statement and look very rich. I hung them with clipped rings which adds more beauty to them. The tafeta fabric has a beautiful rich sheen to it and they iron very easily. I was looking for something to make my home office feel elegant. I accomplished it with this choice. I ordered the soft gold and the way that the light comes through them makes the room glow. They provide privacy and also let an ample amount of light in. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    beachestu August 29, 2009
Sponsored Links