Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Helena Rod Pocket 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They hang very nice! I needed gold which is hard to find and this was a perfect match. The detail is nice - not too busy but keeps them from being too plain.

    Read More
    Bre2008t January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Very beautiful silk-like panels. These are a great value.

    Read More
    martin October 27, 2014
  • Beautiful drapery panels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of drapery panels. All were beautiful but I picked this set for the colors. They look great.

    Read More
    heidiontheedge August 21, 2014
  • Helena Rod Pocket 120-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. The pros are the price, the color, the way they look with the rest of my furniture.Also the variety of length, I have different size windows and I was able to match them all. Everyone loved them.The only con I have for these panels is the little circles. The thread falls apart when you handle them. When I was ironing them to hang them up the whole floor was full of the red thread.

    Read More
    liznjohn August 8, 2013
  • Burgandy & Gold.Helena rod pocket curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are simply elegant . i bought 6 panels for my Library. just enough light peeks threw. Rich look. looks like i hired a pro! you get a lot of Bang for your money. and i am glad their not lined. Simple ,Elegant so.....Happy

    Read More
    Joseph Santoro October 20, 2012
  • Very elegant. As described
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking panels. Elegant, pretty and good quality. Colors are vibrant. Falls well. Matches our decor.

    Read More
    moonssss November 20, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. Used the in a spare bedroom with a bedding set I ordered at the same time. They are wonderful and look great. Not lined, but for the price they were really good.

    Read More
    leonidcat January 9, 2011
  • Helena Rod Pocket Panel 120"
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with impact these 120" panels created over a tall arched window in a vaulted ceiling room. A lot of workmanship at a wonderful price. Be careful handling fabric as center medallions are a bit fragile - our fault, not the fabric - and easily repaired. As noted before, if you require a more opaque sun block, consider using a double drapery rod and hang opaque curtains behind these panels.

    Read More
    77355 June 2, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were more brilliant than even expected. I searched the web for similar curtains and found no other of this quality near this price. It gives my room a very rich look. beautiful.

    Read More
    56547680 February 10, 2010
  • Easy Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are just what my dinning and living room needed. A pop of color and lots of lush fabric. I took advantage of the free shipping and purchased two colors and returned one. They are a great deal and look fabulous. I just wished they were lined. Also bought an extra panel to make a runner.

    Read More
    mtbick January 4, 2010
  • helena curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail and the dark, brown color. Goes very well with my comforter. true to the picture online.

    Read More
    wellnessnut September 4, 2009
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are nice looking. Very inexpensive for the look. The fabric color was exactly as it appeared on the website. The negative is they are thin so the corners wanted to pull up. They don't have weights in them. I solved this problem by putting a magnet for weight on the corners. The fabric is thin so if they were in front of a window with a lot of sun you might need a lining. Wasn't an issue for me.

    Read More
    michelephx July 15, 2009
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look better in person than on the web picture. Beautiful, rich colors exceeded my expectations. The color was true to the sample picture and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 20, 2009
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    It was kinda scary ordering drapes online... but these were an EXCELLENT buy for the money, so I gave it a shot. I bought the 120" drapes... VERY expensive and hard to find. They are not lined, but this was not a problem for me. I would recommend this item for anyone that wants the 'expensive look' ... but needs to stay on a budget. My expectations were exceeded! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sveal April 13, 2009
Sponsored Links