Sale Starts at: $35.99

Save $11.50 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Heaven Rod Pocket Panel (55 in. x 108 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Drape Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality drapes. 55 inches wide, which gives good coverage on my window .

    Read More
    MayAnn August 2, 2016
  • GREAT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for awhile in my daughters room. They totally block out the sun and make it nice and dark at night. The material is really nice for the price!

    Read More
    chdallas February 11, 2016
  • Overall Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with the LOOK of these drapes. All panels are the same length. The applied ribbons add a lot of texture to an inexpensive drape. That being said, there are two problems. One, they feel like shower curtain material. Not soft, definitely synthetic, crinkly. It gives them a stiffness that is sort of good though. Two, I bought 4 panels and 2 of them have small black x's printed on the fabric randomly. I thought perhaps the were grease marks or something but they don't come out and they are randomly on the fabric in clumps. These drapes are hung swagged and permanently pulled to the side, so there are lots of folds to hide something like this. Had I kept the drapes hanging in the usual manner, I would have had to send them back.

    Read More
    Margaret T. January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and quality of this curtain panel. I thought there were 2 per package. It turns out there is only one. They come in beautiful Colors. Still happy with purchase.

    Read More
    psychicgirl August 17, 2015
  • Raspberry!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of these! Perfect raspberry color for my little girls room! Lined and beautiful!

    Read More
    jeffkeri2001 March 1, 2013
  • Unexepected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect these panels to be so nice. Not to mention the fact they are the perfect size. They puddle down to the floor and wider than I expected. I thought I would have to purchase two more panels to cover my windows , but they look beautiful. Makes a world of difference in my little apartment. My only gripe is that there not lined.

    Read More
    teamadame November 21, 2011
  • These curtains are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for unusual but pretty curtains for my bedroom. I bought the white with black ribbon design and they definitely fit the bill. They are so unique and beautiful. Considering really hard on buying some for my living room now.

    Read More
    tara1024 June 1, 2011
  • EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with these curtains. They are exactly what we have been looking for and look fantastic in our living room. The description is accurate and the color (we ordered the Merlot) was exactly as shown in the photo. We also received our order just a couple days after placing it, which was much faster than anticipated. The only negative is that the photo shows a tieback of the same material that is not included, but we have decorative holdbacks so didn't consider this to be a big deal. We would definitely recommend this look to add texture and design to any room!

    Read More
    dawtrnr May 22, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just Beautiful. Great Value Well worth the money.

    Read More
    mwjhicks March 18, 2010
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great addition to ur bedroom remodel.

    Read More
    ccrtcasey January 28, 2010
  • Happy with the curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I received the curtains within 5 days of ordering it. I ordered the brown and I was pleasantly suprised with it. It was fuller than I thought it would be and the workmanship is excellent. It has a shimmer to it so keep that in mind when ordering. The shimmer is not over the top tho, its just enough. Also, Im considering adding a backing to it so it will last longer in the sun.

    Read More
    trulyblessedmom December 14, 2009
  • SO BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate and it is a true deep brown color. There is some irredesance to the fabric of these so the colors shown are not as deep and rich as they really are. They look like custom curtians and the fabric is so rich and beautiful. A must buy!

    Read More
    kwestry September 1, 2009
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Copper color and they are really pretty. Have a shimmery look to them and the material is a heavy quality. A little pricey per panel, but worth it.

    Read More
    dlangs August 19, 2009
  • Heaven

    I bought the panels with the black background and white ribbons and they are absolutely beautiful. When I opened the box that night and saw how pretty they were I couldn't wait to the next day to see them in my living room, so it was at least midnight and I was putting up curtains. I would definitely recommend to anyone that want their visitors to gasp when they enter the room and see these and the price is great!!!!! Once they were on the rods, I said oh my God, so heaven is a good name for these panels. signed Teena D

    Read More
    teenad August 14, 2009
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    love the curtains- the quality is great and the customer service was very helpful!

    Read More
    baenzie April 10, 2009
  • Very happy with the look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought those for my daughter's room that I am redoing in black, white, and pink. I bought the black ribbon on white curtain. They look amazing. The length I needed was out of stock, so I got the longer ones.As described, they are not a black-out curtain. I have lined them with a light-out fabric and hemmed them to the right length for us.Every time I walk by the room I double-take at them. They are the only thing updated in the room so far but what a statement.They were a little pricey. They are described as sown in US with fabric from China (if I remember correctly). The header opening for a rod is about 3 inches wide, which would accommodate most rods. We're using clips for mounting.

    Read More
    izzycbr March 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paula m. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links