Starting at: $35.49

Save $12.50 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Heaven Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nana4
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red/gold drapes. They look amazing in my kitchen eating area. Everyone that comes in loves them. It was a bold choice and I was leary the the tomato red picture online would be the actual color when I got them but it is a beautiful red. It added so much drama to my white kitchen , I wish I had another room to put them in. I would definitely buy these again. FABULOUS!!

    Read More
    Jeanine H. April 1, 2015
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something with a bit of personality for our daughter's room in our new home; these fit the bill and then some. We got the green/pink and with the pink walled room, its a super cute combination. Deducted 1 star because these really are more of a cross between a sheer and a curtain (the photos are VERY accurate); light POURS through them. We sewed in a liner and it made a world of difference. Overall, very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Overstock-Newbie-ish December 5, 2014
  • Helps Add Light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a playroom space that can be accessed and seen from the family room area. They provide necessary privacy while letting in light. I got the blue ones. Brown may not let in as much light. They are playful with the swirls, but not childish. Overall a good choice.

    Read More
    caphilldcmom April 24, 2012
  • Heaven rod Pocket 96 inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this panel for another guest room. Didn't really care for all that pattern so it's currently folded and awaiting another use.

    Read More
    cooksie January 8, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These were an excellent addition to my dining room. I have received many compliments on them. I bought the black with white design. They look very expensive, but for a great price. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    julieb1029 July 8, 2011
  • Whimsical and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my daughter's room in black and white. They are very well made. I used drapery clips to hang them to give the a little more whimsy and they look great.

    Read More
    jifsmom March 18, 2011
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for teenager's room. Good quality and was satisfied with product.

    Read More
    bvhannasc February 28, 2011
  • WHITE & BLACK HEAVEN ROD POCKET CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    JUST AS OTHER REVIEWERS SAID, THEY ARE LOVELY. HAD TO TRIM A FEW STRINGS BUT NOT A BIG ISSUE. WISHED I HAD MORE PLACES FOR DIFFERENT COLORS. VERY WHITE WITH THE BLACK RIBBON ACCENT.

    Read More
    popo9 October 12, 2010
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains!!!!Love, Love, Love! When I first saw them I was not sure how they would look. I was looking for some romantic curtains for my master bedroom. After looking at them and reading the reviews on them these seemed to fit the bill. I purchased them and kept my fingers crossed. When they arrived and I opened the box I feel in love with them and could not wait to hang them. They arrived in perfect condition, ready to hang right out of the package. I find myself just stading in the middle of my room just starring at them.The only draw back in that they are not really lined and sunlight comes in however, I recommend this brand to anyone and I am thinking about purchasing a pair for my grandmothers bedroom.

    Read More
    mcb28 July 18, 2010
  • Heaven Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    They are just beautiful, added a need "pop" to the room.

    Read More
    gidget001 April 8, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for having such a nice item available thru Overstock. The curtains hang nicely and look great. I also purchased the throw pillows to complete the look.

    Read More
    behavior1 March 21, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for....a deep, not-too-pink, Fuschia panel for my kitchen nook with lots of texture to the panel due to the embroidery. I had to buy the 96 inch when I only needed by 84 inch length because the latter wasn't available, but I simply hemmed them to the right length and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Looks very rich and elegant, but simple enough for a kitchen nook at the same time. Would also work great in a bedroom.....

    Read More
    bunniesnsnow March 18, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful except they didnt come with tie backs as illustrated

    Read More
    islander112 March 11, 2010
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with overstock.com. I was hesitant at first but couldn't find the curtains I was looking for in stores for my bedroom and really liked the way these looked on screen. They were given good reviews from others so I went ahead and ordered. I was very happy with the way they look! I ordered the white with black panels and they look so glamorous against my purple-grey walls! :)

    Read More
    wendolina March 4, 2010
  • Heaven Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These are dramatic, gorgeous and they make my living room POP! We LOVE them!

    Read More
    largomargo February 14, 2010
  • laurie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the copper for my kitchen and loved them so much I could not stop staring at how warm and beautiful they made my kitchen not to mention I got so many compliments so I bought the pink/brown ones for my daughters room. I don't think one person has come to my house and not complimented me on either color or not asked me where I got them. they are shocked when I told them they were from Overstock and the price I paid. the only thing is you have to steam them with a good steamer they are wrinkly so plan on that and they will lay perfectly and stun everyone that comes to your house!

    Read More
    lauriellenstephens January 15, 2010
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's room and they are so nice - really well made. Her room is purple and the black and white curtains look great. They look like curtains that I bought for 100 per panel - the only difference is the price. Thanks overstock !

    Read More
    cristinanyc January 3, 2010
  • Beautiful, but Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are gorgeous and made from a good quality fabric. However, they are not lined. Beautiful curtains, but they aren't quite perfect considering the price.

    Read More
    mckinnley06 October 28, 2009
  • I AM IN LOVE!!

    Ok so I bought this valence but not for my window for my shower! I wanted something elegant to make my shower really pop! I bought the black with white and draped it at the top of my shower. The fabric is beautiful and the craftsmanship is superb. This is definitely a good buy and worth the money. Not to mention I got it on sale so it made it that much more rewarding. You will love it....Happy Shopping!Sincerely,A Satisfied Customer

    Read More
    akadiva72 October 2, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect color. Well represented on the screen. They are well made and work well for my spare bedroom. These are not lined, so they do allow light to come through, however it is very pretty coming through the detailing on the curtains. Thanks Overstock. As always very pleased.

    Read More
    tlfisher September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links