Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Heaven Rod Pocket 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our study room-quick delivery

    Read More
    Ami V. September 17, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful even prettier than in the picture. Love them.

    Read More
    patcromer May 7, 2011
  • heaven curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great value beautiful design great quality for the price cant beat it anywherecolor and fabric perfect match all from sample online great value!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    zippy10 September 18, 2009
  • cute curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the green and hot pink curtains in the 120" length.....when I measured them - they were only 90" long. That was fine - because I purchased extra length to cut them off and make 19" valance to insert in the middle (my window was 72" wide). They look like designer drapes and feel like tafetta. Very girly for my daughters princess room - complete with castle bed.

    Read More
    kimsreview September 11, 2009
  • Nice - but I returned
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were pretty. I ordered in pink with brown. I returned because the brown ribbon design was much larger than I expected. The pink was a nice pink. I also didn't like that the curtains were not lined.

    Read More
    jedwards601 August 26, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains.......good value. Only drawback is that they are not lined so at first I was concerned that it they were too thin.......but I purchased extra panels to make up for it. With the extra panels, you can achieve a full rich look and they look great!

    Read More
    cdamom August 9, 2009
  • quality drapery
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes, although not lined, are of high quality. They hang well, and the quality of workmanship in the ribbon design shows well. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    cathyl63 August 5, 2009
  • Brushed gold--Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at an awesome price for 120 inch curtains. I hung them in the formal dining room and always get nice comments from our guests. They were delivered so quickly too. I'm very glad I ordered these!!

    Read More
    caan1tx June 6, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Black with Silver curtains for our dining room, which is red and Asian inspired. The curtains look fabulous and really finish the room. My only wish is that they were lined, but they still look great and keep out the sun.

    Read More
    mlh5 March 25, 2009
Sponsored Links