Sale Starts at: $42.79

Save $10.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Geneva Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain goes with my couch and matching pillows

    Read More
    lamar s. March 3, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. I loved the pattern and sheen. Sadly returning them because they weren't quite the right color. Fabric is not substantial so a lining would have increased the quality.

    Read More
    hollie t. October 11, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Stiff with no movement and cheap feel.

    Read More
    S.Palm April 22, 2015
  • Not what I expected, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    While these are pretty, they're not what I was expecting. The curtains have a sheen or shine to them. They're going to work well for the area in my house where they're hung, but if you're expecting a cotton or linen texture, think twice.

    Read More
    talaria1 August 14, 2012
  • Color was more gold than taupe
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with these panels, the pattern was terrific, exactly what I was looking for, however the color was much more gold and shiny gold than a taupe color.

    Read More
    dane2012 February 16, 2012
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in Latte--color was true in reality to what I saw on the monitor. I need these for a bedroom and as they are not lined they don't block enough light. Picture makes the panels appear much thicker than they are in reality.

    Read More
    tinybee January 2, 2011
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are made of beautiful fabric. I chose Sienna which is burnt oranges, browns and tans, not really red, although it can take that tone on in the evening hours. The curtains were exactly what I needed. I didn't use the casing for the curtain rod, but rather added curtain rings. The fabric was sturdy enough to handle the hardware. Only negative is I wish they were lined though they provide plenty of privacy and block most sunlight.

    Read More
    sheshe11 August 19, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains - fabulous material and the paisley design is exactly as pictured. I bought the 'champagne' ones and I couldn't be happier. Only downside is that Overstock told me it came with the ties, in the same material, but they didn't. I used a silk chord which look great. LOVE the curtains and if i had more windows I would buy more without question.

    Read More
    chanoie August 4, 2010
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't make up my mind for our living room drapes/curtains until I read the reviews (good & bad) about the color of the Sienna curtains. Once I heard the mixture of red, rust, brown & gold I KNEW these would be perfect...and they are!!!! I didn't want a lining...check! I want the silk/expensive look...check! I needed a pattern but not too bold...check! My only disappointment is they are a little stiff. I would prefer a more flowing drape so they would 'puddle' on the floor. For that, I'm glad I decided on the 96" length and not the 108". I love shopping the "O"...quick shipping, great prices & high quality for the $$!!!!

    Read More
    bayoucitygirl7 July 23, 2010
Sponsored Links