Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Geneva Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and texture

    Read More
    Texasmea April 26, 2017
  • not crazy about quality
    Verified Purchase

    although the colour was what i was looking for the fabric was so stiff and cheap in touch i returned it.

    Read More
    nicole lamy July 10, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one panel in the champagne color to see if it would work for me. The combination of pale golds is lovely, but the material is a little too shiny and formal looking for my casual decor. I had to return it, but if the material had not been shiny, I would have ordered 7 more panels!

    Read More
    probookie March 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! I have received so many compliments on my new panels. People are just assuming they were purchased at a custom drapery store. They are gorgeous! I got the upscale curtains I was looking for at a reasonable price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nacevale July 7, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely what I was looking for! The color is almost exactly like the swatch in the photo shows. They look amazing inside, and from the outside looking in! They do not come with the hold back shown in the photo, at least mine didn't, so you definitely need hold backs. I spent over $1,000 on curtains for another set of windows at *****, and these ones look way better, and only cost me a total of $****. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    2010homedecor July 6, 2010
  • geneva curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but the color is not quite what I expected and they are not lined. I purchased the red but it is more of a gold with brown or copper color. They are pretty and have a sheen to them but they are not really a red or burgundy. They are not lined so sunlight shines right through them.

    Read More
    sarah2464 November 28, 2009
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive curtains. They look like real silk. Unfortunately, they are not lined.

    Read More
    jzevans November 9, 2009
  • bud
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking. price was great. hard to find this length at this price with expensive look.

    Read More
    jjjec June 5, 2009
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I got the sienna red color and they are stunning, elegant looking curtains. I put them in my dining room. They are slightly sheer and will need a backing (for my taste). I love the length which gives them a custom look. The sienna red have burnt orange and brown, earth tones - just beautiful. I get compliments on them all the time and everyone asks me where I got them or "who did your curtains"

    Read More
    lookattherug April 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda B. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly R. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links