Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $41.64

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Duchess Stripe Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I wanted in the end. The material is too stiff and the fabric is very cheap feeling. Perhaps in a room/window without much light.

    Read More
    coonhead22 October 26, 2012
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I've got them in "straw". The color is pretty close to what you see on the web site. The quality is not. The fabric is quite stiff and doesn't drape, which on polyester curtains doesn't help. There are threads hanging all around, some seams are crooked, and the raw edge is showing from the inside of the rod pocket. The overall look is cheap.

    Read More
    tashajoe October 13, 2011
  • Luxurious!

    These drapes look like real silk and the colors are vibrant. I bought the sienna and there is almost a burgundy or merlot stripe in them -- they look a lot like the picture although they seem a little darker. I am very pleased with them. They are actually much prettier than the dupioni silk draperies I previously purchased at a good deal more. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    sandra528 May 14, 2010
  • Measurements are actually 50x96 inches
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the panels are nice and the quality is ok - besides the loose thread at the seams. The measurements are actually 50x96 inches, not 55x96, like it states in the description. Unfortunately the actual measurements do not work for me, so I will be returning mine.

    Read More
    alicia0830 September 22, 2009
  • Display color is not right
    Verified Purchase

    The color list was confusing as there were more than on the picture. I ordered Antique Blue. The actual color is a blue/gray, the stripes are light ivory, not at all the shades of teal/yellow shown on the screen. The color and fabric were very nice, just not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    ktkvl September 18, 2009
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are gorgeous, with intense color. Since they are unlined, they let in light, which makes the golden ones glow at sunrise and sunset. The stripe pattern is dramatic without being busy. I hung these drapes in the dining and living room, and have received many compliments on the way they look.

    Read More
    colin2013 April 20, 2009
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains iin the kaki color. They are more antique gold than kaki, but still work with my other colors. The fabric is beautiful, but the material is so light that they hang and look like they are home made. I feel for the money, they should be lined. Because I do like the fabric, I plan on spending the money to have them lined and weighted at the bottom to get the look I prefer. If you just want them to hang on the sides of your windows, these will be fine, but if you plan to pull them closed, they are much to light and see through to give the look of luxury I was going for. Also, I wish I could have order sample swatches. It's hard to tell if you are making the best color choice by looking at the poor quality pictures provided on-line.

    Read More
    beau515 April 14, 2009
  • Perfect Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beautiful. The color is rich and the fabric has a luxurious sheen. I bought the espresso color and they are a bit lighter than expected, almost coppery but they actually worked perfectly. My sitting room is painted with light blue and dark chocolate brown walls. I put these curtains on both the window sets and in the middle of each, I used a sheer, cream panel. The contrast is beautiful, really giving a striking look to the room. Many compliments have been given! These drapes are well worth the money. I just wish they came with tie backs (like the photo shows). I had to choose something at a local store but it all worked out.

    Read More
    littlemissc February 11, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beeeeeeautiful! I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric, the richness of the color, and the overall appearance. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    happywithpurchaseinky February 3, 2009
  • high quality

    These curtains are beautiful and look very elegant and expensive. They add a warm touch to any home. The sienna color is rich and vibrant.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 4, 2008
Sponsored Links