Today: $48.99

Was: $63.49

Save $14.50 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Duchess Stripe Rod Pocket 108-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Color and Pattern are Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These draperies are almost exactly the color of our stained concrete floor. I love the slight pattern in them and the shine. I'm not fond of the light weight or the length. I need 102" draperies and at 108", these are the closest I could get. I'll never understand why drapery manufacturers skip from 96" long to 108" long. I may look into weights of some kind to use when I hem them. Oddly, the light weight somehow keeps them from flattening out to cover the windows when drawn closed. Because they are closed only at night, it's not a really big deal, and I don't care about the 2-3 times the window width thing, but I still might get a few more panels if they are available later due to the skimpiness on 3 of the windows.

    Read More
    lo67 October 10, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich looking drape. Even though it's not lined it is very opaque and keeps light out.

    Read More
    sheshe11 May 21, 2013
  • Great fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the right fabric for a long time to make some new drapes. could not find what I was looking for, then I found these panels an thought I give it a shot. I ordered two panels first and made some changes. Since I only needed 85" long panels I was able to shorten them. I opened the hem on the cut pieces and made a 20" & 14"x20" pillow cover. I also put large grommets on the header. After doing that I felt like I needed more fullness so I ordered another one and cut it in half the width and added it to my existing panels. They look beautiful!

    Read More
    uniquebysmh62 May 12, 2013
  • Love the curtains I received - met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my curtains so much. They have added warmth to a family room that only had shutters for years.

    Read More
    ahamlin April 30, 2013
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains look gorgeous... they really add to the room, and the texture of the fabric is great.

    Read More
    lindsayf March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels in the 108 inch straw color, which is a very rich golden color. I took them straight from the package and hung them. They looked great, no need to iron. I loved them so much, I immediately ordered more for the dining room.

    Read More
    debbielouise October 26, 2010
  • As Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    - Items arrived in perfect condition - All panels conveyed the exact mentioned shade of color - Thick, sun-blocking material - Elegant shade that compliments a room with neutral and warm colors

    Read More
    danielson04 September 11, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains exceeded my expectations. I got the sienna color, which is a deep rust, and they have burgundy or merlot strips, very subtle, but noticeable enough to have a pop of color. They are beautifully textured and look like expensive silk draperies. They have a nice feel to them as well. They really made a difference to my window. I purchased about six different pairs of draperies for this one window, trying to get it to look just right, and now I've finally succeeded. I highly recommend these draperies.

    Read More
    sandra528 May 26, 2010
  • Duchess Stripe panel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 panels. They arrived in perfect condition. I did not need to iron them-just hung them immediately. The color is pretty true to the photo (sienna). The sheen of the fabric looks very elegant.

    Read More
    nellie54 February 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!Bought a month ago.Looks fancy, well made and gave a cheerful look to my bedroom!!!I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    sanli January 8, 2010
  • Not what I expected in color or quality- crinkled
    Verified Purchase

    These shimmery panels looked so pretty and elegant ( pulled back by ties) in the online images and were exactly what I was looking for to hang over my 108 inch living room windows. I couldn't decide between the Pebble and the Biscuit (color swatches are not available) so I chose the Pebble (since the white stripes made them appear to be the brighter of the 2 colors). I was very disappointed in the color when it arrived because its more of a gold/champagne (more like what I expected the wheat or straw to look like), and not what I expected/wanted next to my light aqua blue colored walls. I hung and steamed them with a commercial steamer hoping they looked better out of the packaging, but after hours of fussing with them they still look crinkled and unpolished. I can't get rid of the wrinkles and the pleats do not lay correctly at the bottoms, instead they flare out at the bottoms (I even tried using weights at the bottoms). Unlike the panels in the image( which doesn't even show the very top where it hangs on the rod), I am not tying them back, so maybe that's why they don't seem to be cooperating. Regardless, the panels look sloppy and crinkled no matter how much I work with them so I am returning them.

    Read More
    elisachristine October 12, 2009
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are well made and look very rich. They drape and look beautiful. I searched for a long time before finding these. They are exactly what I wanted and as always overstock got them here quickly and in good condition. I would highly recommed them. They cover the window and yet still filter light. I just love them.

    Read More
    flyfran November 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crusader69 December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links