Today: $87.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Duchess Circles Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    You want an updated look. Beautiful fabric and look amazing.

    Read More
    suzbook February 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this was just the right size I needed so happy with mine.

    Read More
    Deatri M. April 11, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    From the reviews I was expecting great fabric, but these curtains are more like something you would buy at a department store. I might have kept them but the color was way off. I ordered Straw, expecting a lighter beige with maybe some yellow overtones. The color STRAW is a very brassy gold. This does not fit any decor in our house and the brassiness makes the curtain panel look cheap. I will be returning these soon.

    Read More
    gem275 September 17, 2014
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were PERFECT for our home office. They are made out of beautiful fabric and they look much more expensive than they are. They are a great value and wonderfully made!

    Read More
    jkreal January 21, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This product was an excellent investment for my home. I love it. The delivery took longer than I would have hoped, but otherwise it was a good experience

    Read More
    cara74 June 5, 2013
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Frankly, I was a tad worried about these; but, they are a wow! In my living area these 96" drapes in the French Blue completely do the job of quieting down the intense light from a western exposure in Southern California. Plus, they are gloriously beautiful!!

    Read More
    MissEsther April 17, 2013
  • Loved these panels
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought to different panels so I could get them home and then choose the best one for the room. These were unanimously selected by me and my family. My 10 year old said "Mom, these drapes look like they are COACH". He was right. The design is simply beautiful and very tasteful. I loved the colors of the panel and it's very rich looking. I get compliments on them all the time. I actually hung them in my guest bath and they definately add class to this room.

    Read More
    mhs425 March 7, 2012
  • Sienna Duchess Circles Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the sienna rod pocket panels. The base color is more of a terra cotta than it is a brown. However, the terra cotta is absolutely beautiful, so I kept them. I wish they were lined, but bought some cheap terra cotta blocking curtains from Gardenridge to go behind them on a spring rod. After that, these curtains were exactly what was needed for my family room. Modern, up to date, contains all of the colors that match my home, and they look expensive.

    Read More
    barb2424 October 12, 2011
  • Duchess Circles Rod Pocket 96-inch Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with the quality of this product, they are beautiful. Especially under pot lights, they shine nicely. FYI, not too thick though, not lined.

    Read More
    ludlow1 October 3, 2011
  • Please find more inventory!

    I would like it very much if there was some effort to increase the inventory of the Antique Rose varient of these curtains!!! I dont care about the length.. I will fix them to the length I need... but I need some more!!! Please!!! I check back often and nothing is coming!

    Read More
    poltervolt June 7, 2011
  • Colors are deceiving..
    Verified Purchase

    Received our curtains today! They are beautiful - just the wrong color :( I order beige based on the picture but the color is very gold in comparison to the picture. I'm sending them back and going to try the biscuit or pebble, we need less gold and more off-white or taupe type coloring. But they are really pretty and hang very nicely! I'll be excited to have them once I get the right color!

    Read More
    zoeyleesmom February 17, 2011
  • Order Various Colors and Return as Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    In general I agree with previous reviewers in that these panels are made from what I beleive is a fairly high-end Robert Allen fabric or a very good replica. So the fabric itself is good quality and a lot of fun. But, a few things to consider as previously mentioned, are 1) the multitude of color options (I ordered all the colors that were close to what I wanted, chose what worked, and returned the rest since I had to get the color just right for our great rooom, and since some of these shades are very close in color), and 2) the fact that the panels are unlined (I plan to have them lined, gathered, and weighted so that that hang properly with a more polished look, especially the appearance from the street), and finally 3) consider that the quality of the workmanship in sewing the panels together is fairly low-end which reinforces the need to have them lined. So, if you are not handly enough to make these good-starters better, or if you can't manage them the way they are, you may want to steer clear. I did my homework and knew what I was getting into by ordering several colors upfront to test out, so I am very happy with my purchase for the price.

    Read More
    tarheelchic1977 January 17, 2011
  • Color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these panels in Chocolate. While they do have a thin dark brown accent stripe the dominant color is yellow gold. On my monitor the accent looked more greeney which is what I wanted for my bedroom. And they are very thin and unlined so do not block enough of the morning light for my purposes. However, I am keeping these to hang over the slider in our basement...the pattern is just so fun...so it was a happy mistake. They look very silky and rich...I only wish they were lined....otherwise I think I'd return them for the latte color and try to make do with a lighter brown shade. Shipping was FAST right before XMAS which is amazing--and appreciated.

    Read More
    tinybee December 25, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 panels in chocolate for my family room. They look great. Look way more expensive than I paid. I am very happy with these curtains.

    Read More
    kttiekat November 17, 2009
Sponsored Links