Sale $104.54

Was: $125.49

Save $20.95 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Duchess Circles 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I needed to make my drapes look cohesive. I had grommeted drapes but didn't like the bare rod showing. Covered the rod and made the drapes look awesome!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 19, 2017
  • SOFTLINE dutchess 6 yd window valance scarf

    The material medium weight is classy and the unique design has a soft appearance and drawns a favorable eye to them. They, gather and allow the pleates valance to hang gracefully. Nice color, selection as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 May 10, 2017
  • Wife pleaser1
    Verified Purchase

    she was looking for something with texture she loves them O thanks

    Read More
    Spencer G. March 11, 2016
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    They are heavier then I expected but very nice.

    Read More
    Audie H. February 27, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom over my jacuzzi tub.

    Read More
    siejabr November 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in the blue and absolutely love it. It changed the whole feel of the room.

    Read More
    jessica321 September 12, 2015
  • Beautiful color but fabric very heavy....
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish these could have worked for me. The fabric texture was stiff and difficult to drape. Ultimately I returned them because the look was too heavy for my room. Color blue / brown was lovely. I really wish the fabric texture worked for me.

    Read More
    augustgen January 27, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    has a modern touch with the design and color, if you want something a little different this is for you

    Read More
    73lb September 20, 2013
  • Quite elegant and very reasonable in price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I received the product. The material is very nice.

    Read More
    sharibar April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this 3 of these scarves for my family room, they are beautiful . Got so many compliments. The picture shown is true to color........

    Read More
    cdc1966 December 2, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This drape is lovely and high quality. The photo on the website was very accurate to the drape's actual color and texture. I would highly recommend this drape.

    Read More
    gail1980 June 24, 2010