Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $43.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Dots Embroidered 96-inch Sheer Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cream option
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in cream. It's okay. Not bad not good, just okay.

    Read More
    Elka October 22, 2014
  • Very pretty but don't work in my room
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty drapes, however they just didn't work the way I thought they would in one of my guest rooms, because of the color (I'd ordered black). If white were available, I would have exchanged rather than returned them. Note also that they would need to have weights added to the bottom for them to hang well.

    Read More
    smartdogs February 18, 2014
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, these are much livelier than the picture, which was a good thing in my case. The small pix look like a sheer with identical, regular dots on it, but they're more like the large picture, just that what color your dots are will be a surprise. In the biscuit case, the fabric is gold/brown, and the dots are chocolate and cream, varying sizes, really fun sheers! But if I had been looking for something more uniform, I would have been disappointed. The workmanship really isn't first-rate. I had to spend some time working in ends on the dots, plus there are unfinished edges on the hem and casing that show if you're looking closely, which in our house means crawling on the floor or getting out a ladder, so it's OK. One thing I do truly recommend is getting bead weight or chain weight for the hem. The fabric is pretty crispy and there isn't enough weight for them to hang nicely. Chain weight or bead weight comes in 6' lengths from any place that sells drapery findings, you just cut off whatever length you need and thread it thru the hem (the hem is basically the same as the casing on these and the edging isn't closed) -- it takes 5 minutes and makes a 100% difference in the look. These boil down to being worth the money -- embroidered sheer fabric is expensive -- and they are adorable, but be prepared to have to add a little to them so that they're a little nicer in your windows.

    Read More
    tigiba June 20, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I got my curtain in today and it looks amazing. I got it in the creme and it's so pretty. The assembly is easy, you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    classynina78 April 10, 2013
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the 84 inch panels, but wasn't sure if they would go with my decor and they were also too short. So I decided to reorder these same panels, but the 96 inch, then reordered again at 108 inch panels. Although they are a pretty good quality, I'm not satified with them. They're just too stiff.

    Read More
    persian4shay July 6, 2011
  • Worth the money if you don't have to do any extra
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains so I decided to keep them even though one panel was 4 inches longer than the other. It was an easy fix on the sewing machine and now they look great.

    Read More
    ana5 July 5, 2011
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The length was perfect. The curtains looked just like the picture. My problem is not in the actual product but instead for the area chosen. I used tthese curtains at a picture window facing northeast and I believe the width othe window actually needed something more substantial in look.

    Read More
    14qt May 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new copper panels. They fit my color scheme perfectly and they are absolutely stunning when the light hits them. I wasn't sure how I was going to get the wrinkles out. I used my lowest steam setting and spray starch and that did the trick.

    Read More
    1sandyz May 11, 2010
  • Disappointing

    I ordered the Chocolate because the Chocolate/Blue was not in the list of options. After waiting longer than usual for Overstock items...I was very disappointed with the color. Way too dark. I went back to order the Chocolate/Blue as seen on the photo and it does not appear on the options. Really frustrating.

    Read More
    judyofmo April 20, 2010
  • Too Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The cream colored curtain I ordered was way too yellow. I will be returning the curtain.

    Read More
    bjmk April 7, 2010
  • Not quite as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as depicted in photo. Could only see brown circles once sheers went up. Expected to see brown and blue. Returned for that reason.

    Read More
    lisachills February 13, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chocolate with blue Eclipse Rod Pocket Curtain Panel sheers are beautiful. When the sun hits them, the chocolate shimmer a golden color. The picture does not do them justice. They are classy, and warm.

    Read More
    cestbrad January 30, 2010
  • black sheers
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking sheers.. circles are silver and black embroidered.. looks very nice

    Read More
    williamvma January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links