Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.14

Save $5.85 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Dots Embroidered 84-inch Sheer Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Perfect compliment
    Verified Purchase

    I put these sheer drapes in my home office. The walls are painted blue so these drapes in sheer brown with blue dots are the perfect compliment for my space.

    Read More
    Jody S. June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    kimmycakes50 May 29, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are fab! They are the right sheerness that you cant see totally see through and bring a nice design element into the room. I paired these with the curtains that are red on the top and chocolate on the bottom and they look outstanding. Only one slight problem - they run a little long so I had to throw an extra hem into the top and cut off a few inches.

    Read More
    kittycat2500 November 1, 2013
  • Dots Sheer Panel- Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in cream and they are beautiful. I am a huge lover of polka dots and these are stiched into the panels in two soft contrasting color threads of varying size. Not busy at all. They have an understated elegance.

    Read More
    lanngray July 23, 2013
  • These are GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love these panels. They are very contemporary and luxe. I hung them over vertical blinds in a guest bedroom. Very reasonably priced for a nice, quality product. These panels are higher sheen than in the picture which I also liked.

    Read More
    karin0515 January 27, 2013
  • Lovely Sheer Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very sheer curtains. However, I have a great view and they offer enough blockage so that the window isn't too bare and then they let in all the light. Really pretty.

    Read More
    adela831 January 10, 2013
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the merlot & it is a beautiful red, but it also has some black circles in it that I wasn't expecting. I do like the panels though & are keeping them, just would rather if they had all red circles.

    Read More
    whodatbaby December 13, 2012
  • way too sheer - like saran wrap- zero privacy
    Verified Purchase

    even double and tripled it let's you see right through; I expected a bit of gauzey privacy. That said, they are really pretty, nice embroidered circles (the circles exactly match a chair I bought on overstock), but since they offer zero functionality, I will return these. Interested that the fabric is made in china, and assembled in USA. The construction quality wasn't the best.

    Read More
    contemporarymodern November 22, 2012
  • Don't buy this product
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product is misleading, the advertised price would include only one (1) panel. The quality of this drapes is below average. I had to return this product back as it didn't match my expectation.

    Read More
    bobyk1 October 19, 2012
  • These are sheer
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sheer so make sure this is what u want. I ordered the merlot which looks kind of pinkish online but it is actually burgundy. It's very pretty with the polka dots so it adds a nice decor to your room.

    Read More
    simmojo July 2, 2012
  • Pretty Sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my daughter's nursery. They look great. We did need separate shades, as these are obviously quite sheer. They look really pretty though.

    Read More
    rbshopper April 25, 2012
  • Love these sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets (four panels) of the copper sheers originally for my living room and loved them! I ended up moving them to my dining room and ordered another four panels of the biscuit to go in living room. Both colors are beautiful, they let in the perfect amount of light and were exactly what I was looking for. They are simple, yet the "circles" add some textrue to liven them up. Great product!

    Read More
    rmesenbourg March 28, 2012
  • Spooky black sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to use in a dining room that is mostly black (not the walls). I have white on black pics of jellyfish and the overall theme is underwater animals. Therefore, these curtains were perfect as they had black circles that look like bubbles or jellyfish. A caution, though: they are extremely thin and sheer, almost to the point of being semi-transparent. With the dining room lights on at night, you can CLEARLY see through these curtains. But during the day, they make a great pattern in the room. So, for me, they work.

    Read More
    bayouboy1 March 27, 2012
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find curtains for my kitchen. I bought those curtains and had them cut to fit my windows. My kitchen looks like a designer kitchen at a cheap price. The price was reasonable. Tracking the package through shipping worked well and the purchasing info received by Overstock was accurate. I will definitely buy other curtains when the time comes that I need them. No problems with Customs even though it was shipped from the States

    Read More
    winelover64 February 29, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. Love the design. Want to order another set.... Lovely.

    Read More
    kb7167 January 18, 2012
  • SHEERS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED!! VERY NICE ALTERNATIVE TO BASIC SHEERS!

    Read More
    jlz1954 January 9, 2012
  • These sheers are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my living room and paired them up with the bronze/copper striped drapes that are also sold on overstock. They really updated my room and look fabulous! I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    kbinflorida December 26, 2011
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Merlot color is darker than the picture - it is more like red wine. It is sheer as described and really beautiful. Bought also in cream and I love it. Great decor addition, totally changed the look of our living and dining room. I would recommend it all.

    Read More
    asianti December 1, 2011
  • Just the update I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Merlot color after reading several reviews, I was a little nervous about what the color would actually look like. I was so happy when I opened the package, the color is just how it looks on line! The design makes these "not your grandmother's" sheers, would recommend.

    Read More
    hammaw October 15, 2011
Sponsored Links