Sale Starts at: $32.84

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Chiante Rod Pocket Curtain Panel 96 inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality is very good

    Loved the quality and fabric looks rich

    Read More
    OstkUser931842 January 31, 2017
  • ERC
    Verified Purchase

    Color was much darker than it appeared and the quality not as I expected.

    Read More
    Elda C. November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for sheer curtains that were elegant & compatible with a Tim Burton themed living room (but not over the top). Read reviews on these curtains to make decision. Very sheer with black flocked design. So pleased with them. I can't say how pleased I am with them.

    Read More
    Karla S. July 8, 2016
  • Gold is more bronze
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in gold and it's significantly DARKER than on the picture. It looks more bronze. May be they sent me a wrong piece but there is no way to validate it as there is nothing on the label. It looks nice but not gold at all.

    Read More
    Elka October 22, 2014
  • Loved the curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sheer curtains: very elegant! Pleasantly surprised as this was my first experience shopping online. I will say though, the swirl print on the curtain is much larger than I had expected. It worked for me as I have a very large room and windows.

    Read More
    sg51 October 8, 2011
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy these iwhen I first saw them but when I received and put them up they added so much to the room. They matched the accent pillow I already had perfectly. I would suggest these to anyone who is looking for a 'pop' in their room.

    Read More
    jytl63 April 18, 2011
  • I have to return them
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these for my bedroom but they're not the right fit, so i need to return them. They are more gold than I expected, the small color swatches make you think you're getting a light/white sheer with gold filagree.

    Read More
    kedwards6291 April 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are amazing----if possible, more beautiful than the picture; hang so delicately--I bought over length so the bottom layers on the floor and it looks luxurious---affords privacy too!

    Read More
    colbra February 19, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sheer curtains! I did an extensive search to find what will work for my formal living room, and these are the best! I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    nk06222010 January 6, 2011
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    OK the color I saw on the website is a beautiful taupe that does not look at all like the real thing. The drapes are nice though and I have them in my living room

    Read More
    thefittestone June 11, 2009
  • beautiful, elegant accent!
    Verified Purchase

    this curtain is just as pretty in person as it is in the description. the wine color is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to hang, easy to clean.

    Read More
    kiwi67 May 10, 2009
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprized when I opened the box. The color was not what I expected. However, I must say I love them and I love the color. I use these panels in my kitchen dining area. They really make the difference.

    Read More
    mystyfan January 22, 2009
Sponsored Links