Starting at: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Chiante Rod Pocket 84-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chiante rod pocket panel.
    Verified Purchase

    the gold is the best color to go with any spaces to your liven room.

    Read More
    marina October 16, 2015
  • gorgious
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are worth every dollar I paid for them. They make my room look like a million bucks

    Read More
    Lois W. May 27, 2015
  • Good Panels for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good panels for the price. The quality is more than average. They look great with the scarf.

    Read More
    armengt January 6, 2015
  • Not matching color
    Verified Purchase

    I was really confused about color I ordered this panel as a gold but on box when I received from Overstock was indicated as "Brown" and yes when I saw the product it looks to me real brown not gold. So I ordered 5 panels and 2 matching valances for 2 rooms but I decided to keep just part of my order to decorate one room instead of two because color. The quality is pretty good, overall looks good when I hanged but whatever you see on picture yes this is gold but not on reality. Usually it is happened vis versa.

    Read More
    tahall90 February 27, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the matching scarf with two panels. The product produced a very elegant window treatment.

    Read More
    burningfeet1947 January 12, 2014
  • great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the curtains. would buy again

    Read More
    rhonroll February 2, 2013
  • These curtains were exactly what I had in mind.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the picture of the black curtains appears to have a sheer white back ground, it is dark gray/black which still worked for my situation. The curtains were also too long so I cut off the excess and made that into a valance. Looks good, have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    5cat November 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    Thesed are gorgeous curtains, if you're wanting to add a pattern to your windows. They are definitely sheers, the only thing that really shows up when looking at them is the swirl pattern, which is fabulous, especially whem the sun shines through them and they cast swirl shadows about the room. I was under the impression that the sheer part of the fabric that the swirls are sewn into was a white color, but it is gray. I don't know if all of the other colors match the sheer with the color of the pattern, but it does in the gray one. No complaints though, just unexpected. Would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    musicalmorphine May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These panels, along with the matching scarf, are just what I wanted! They are well made and hold their shape very well. The pattern was larger than I had pictured, but not an issue. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    alluneedislove February 22, 2012
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black thinking the background was very sheer and light/white. The background is actually very dark grey, nearly black. I was looking for a lighter airy feel and these are very dark. I think the picture is deceiving and not at all how the curtains look.

    Read More
    sydneyclinton February 17, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these curtains when they arrived. The picture of the gold curtains looks more brown but they are truly gold and do not look yellow. I would recommend these to everyone!

    Read More
    savvynurse85 September 16, 2011
  • Completely Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely thrilled with this purchase. I can't find anything negative to say about the product, shipping, or length of time it took for delivery. You never disappoint Overstock, but I was particularly happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ktgurl June 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous Sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful red - rich but not as bright like the photo appears on my monitor. So very happy with these!

    Read More
    strawberry21 February 23, 2011
  • Chiante Red 84" panel
    Verified Purchase

    The panel is lovely. Great color Not a blood red but a cranberry red. However you should know that there is only one panel per package. I was disappointed not to be able to hang them right away because there were not 2 in a package. This makes them a bit pricier than I would have bought had I known, however, they are exactly what I hoped for so I am purchasing another. All in all a good although more costly than anticipated purchase.

    Read More
    jleblanc71 December 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret G. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links