Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $49.04

Save $5.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Chiante 6-yard Scarf Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Embossed scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is more suitable for a young girl's bedroom not my living room

    Read More
    bobalu06 August 9, 2017
  • gold color is actually bronzy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gold valance scarf for my sitting room to complement my multitude walls. Even though I ordered the gold scarf, the color is actually more bronze. I am going to keep it and use it in my room but wanted to warn others that the color is not a true "yellow gold." I like the gauzy nature and decent weight of the scarf. good seams- have not found any loose threads.

    Read More
    OstkUser233353 May 4, 2017
  • Quality is amazing

    Loved the fabric n quality

    Read More
    OstkUser931842 January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful and easy
    Verified Purchase

    More can you want beautiful and easy? These easy and elegant drapes and a finished look to my dining room. For small change you can get a complete room makeover look

    Read More
    wolfmarks January 24, 2016
  • Nancy F.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! gives a soft elegance and femine touch to my home office.

    Read More
    Nancy F. April 25, 2015
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We used these scarves as panels for a 2-story window. We were looking for a patterned sheer to give design, but to still allow light to still shine through. These worked perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser21183 February 24, 2015
  • Happy with purchase of scarf valance.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with our purchase of the scarf valance for our living room window. Wanted something to dress up the room, but didn't want to spend too much. Easy to hang and it looks nice. Happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy December 11, 2014
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this Valance and the curtains to match that I purchased. However the only reason I did not give it an excellent rating is I thought the panel would be more of a sheer/clear with black and it is not. To me it is a light grey. The second reason was that I would have liked the valance to not be as poufy when it drapes down the side of the window. I would have liked a more stream lined- sleek look. Otherwise this exact product was VERY hard to find after it was out of stock on several other sites I lucked out and found it here. I am not disappointed at all it looks lovely up just wish those 2 slight issues weren't present. Otherwise I have gotten nice compliments on the style and design. Very unique.

    Read More
    fallett7 November 3, 2014
  • not real color as on picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really confused about color I ordered this valance as a gold but on box when I received from Overstock was indicated as "Brown" and yes when I saw the product it looks to me real brown not gold. So I ordered 5 panels and 2 matching valances for 2 rooms but I decided to keep just part of my order to decorate one room instead of two because color. The quality is pretty good, overall looks good when I hanged but whatever you see on picture yes this is gold but not on reality. Usually it is happened vis versa.

    Read More
    tahall90 February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the black sheer scarf actually looks like the sheer is white with the black scroll work; however, it is a black sheer with the black scroll. I purchased two matching panels and, once installed, it looks beautiful. I had no complaint about the quality of the product.

    Read More
    burningfeet1947 January 12, 2014
  • This is not the color shown online.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered what was shown as white with gold designs & received a solid gold with gold designs. The online photo is very deceiving. Your better off going to a store & looking at products there rather than purchasing online. I am not happy with the purchase & will be returning it (probably at my expense). The quality is not bad. About what I expected but the color is was off. I would not recommend this unless your looking for a solid gold scarf valance.

    Read More
    tracy390 September 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this scarf is long. It makes the matching panels that much more beautiful. Definitely purchase the scarf with the panels!

    Read More
    alluneedislove February 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia B. September 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda T. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links