Sale Starts at $66.63

Save $31.36 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Cairo Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel - 55 x 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! Exactly what I wanted! Love the stitched design!

    Read More
    Diana H. February 25, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made. Very long as I wanted. The design complements our bedding nicely.

    Read More
    barbarob December 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the scarf first and liked it so much I ordered panels to match. I got the cream color. They are light and beautiful. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Paula R. January 28, 2015
  • Cairo Rod Pocket curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light weight but quality feel to material. Embroidered designs are nicely done with no loose threads. Looks nice on both sides. Shear enough to let in light but opaque enough for privacy and laying straight even with a slight breeze when windows are open. I have corner windows so ordered two sets and used one panel on each window with a long scarf valance draped over in a contrasting color but same design. A c-hook holds them back It looks very classy and I get compliments on the curtains.

    Read More
    happykids101 August 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I must have looked at a thousand different draperies before I ordered these in white for my master bedroom. Overstock has the best prices on these of all the websites I searched. I also used an overstock coupon for 7% off, saving me even more money. The drapes are very beautiful and have a sheen which makes them pick up the light. I think this is from the slight nylon content in them which makes them light and airy as well. I bought the white drapes and the flowers are tan, white, and medium rust in color. The vines are medium to light green and white. I washed mine when they arrived so I could hang them wet and pull them down into place to hang properly. They washed fine in the delicate cycle - no drying. This gives them some weigh and one can make folds in them so they are not too fluffy. I am very pleased and glad I purchased these. As always, fast shipping, no problems whatsoever from Overstock. I really like Overstock. Just started shopping there this year and have been quite pleased with everything.

    Read More
    wuest November 9, 2012
  • fit my need
    Verified Purchase

    i bought four panels for my bedroom and they look really nice. i lined one of them myself and it looks 5 times more expensive and hangs sooo much nicer. I would definitely recommend doing that for a richer look.

    Read More
    amunrawildcat May 29, 2012
  • curtain review excellant
    Verified Purchase

    The was a good item I just ordered the wrong g color the second time I love love love them though

    Read More
    wbgood November 11, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    i have received many compliments on these curtains. They hang beautifully and are a fine silky satiny texture. I have not washed them or dry cleaned them yet, so i don't know how that will turn out. But they are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    gcpierce July 19, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's always daunting to order something involving fabric online. You can't see the quality. You can't feel the texture. Is the color correct or distorted by your computer monitor. Nonetheless, we took the plunge and couldn't be more pleased. We're relieved to say that these curtains look (and feel) even more beautiful than they do online. The hours we spent shopping on Overstock.com (which offers far more curtains than any other site we could find) were completely justified. We knew the curtains were unlined (and they really should be to prevent fading and to help keep the afternoon sun at bay), but that doesn't in any way detract from their beauty. We'll line them ourselves. Not a big deal particularly if you use clip rings to hang them. Overstock.com proves once more that it's one of the best places to shop online, and the price is phenomenal.

    Read More
    jm32568 June 24, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect drapes for my bedroom. I ordered the Merlot color and they were just the punch I needed in my chochlate and gold bedroom. The gold on the drapes matched my ceiling perfectly. The drapes were of the excellent quality I have come to expect and receive from Overstock.com. Everyone who sees them just goes on and on about how beautiful they are. I tell everyone to buy from Overstock.com.They have the best customer service in the industry. I have never been disappointed by them and I have bought dozens of items. These drapes are very luxurious.

    Read More
    harts4you1 June 19, 2010
  • Chocolate brown Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are just okay. Really what you pay for. They'd be much better if lined. Much more decorative than functional.

    Read More
    justokay June 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to believe they are as beautiful as they are. The embroidered stitching is well-done and they look wonderful. They are a lightweight fabric. Use them where you want 'beauty'. They won't block out light, nor insulate against heat or cold. However, if you are looking for something that is gorgeous, this is it.

    Read More
    texmiss June 4, 2010
  • JUST LOVLEY!
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THESE CURTAINS! I GOT THE PUMPKIN AND THEY ARE SO RICH LOOKING. THEY LOOK LIKE SILK WITH THE SHIMMER TOO! I JUST ORDERED MORE TO HANG IN THE DOORWAY BETWEEN THE DINNING ROOM AND HALL. EVERYONE THAT'S SEEN THEM, JUST LOVES THEM TOO. I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SECOND SHIPMENT TO ARRIVE!

    Read More
    sisiecat April 28, 2010
  • Curtains fiasco
    Verified Purchase

    These came timely as promised by Overstock. Fabric is very pretty and as described with one very bad flaw....one panel was 2 inches shorter than the other!! I was able to rehem to the proper length and they are fine now. HOWEVER, I should not have had to do this. I would recomment to a friend with a note of warning to check them carefully! Otherwise the curtain panels are lovely and are a beautiful addition to my home and living room.

    Read More
    agwood April 14, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains exceeded my expectations. The length (96 in) and color (copper) were accurate to the online description. The order arrived before the scheduled time which was a bonus. The sheen is irridescent and they drape beautifully, adding an elegant touch to my living room. Absolutely no complaints, very happy with the service and product. I will soon be ordering matching sheers in the same size and can use the 10% off I was given for making my first purchase. Thank you Overstock, I am going to be a regular customer.

    Read More
    shopusa March 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my dining room. They are beautiful! They are prettier in person then on the internet. The only reason that I didn't give them 5 stars for workmanship was because they aren't lined. The embroided work is really nice and not overwhelming. You will be happy if you order these curtains.

    Read More
    finsky December 16, 2009
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels look much nicer than what is shown in the pictures! As usual, the delivery time was great...no complaints here.

    Read More
    jolexie November 6, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very dramatic. I purchased the Merlot for a formal living room. The colors are bright and vivid. They are light weight, so they're perfect for a room that doesn't get much traffic. I'm thinking about getting a lighter shade for a bedroom. Thnks O!

    Read More
    cubscoutmom September 13, 2009
  • SImply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful and exactly as pictured. Although I knew they weren't lined when I purchased them I do wish the fabric was a little heavier. They are still worth every penney!!

    Read More
    drsoos1 July 16, 2009
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are a steal--beautifully rich fabric and colors at a bargain. I bought extra-long panels and will have them hemmed and use the rest to make pillows.

    Read More
    mountainkarla July 10, 2009