Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Cairo Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains. They look like the picture.

    Read More
    t182 January 5, 2014
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty curtain but it would look more appropriate with lining.

    Read More
    newintheoc June 23, 2011
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We went to many many store looking for drapes. These are great quality and look excellent up in our dinning room and music room.

    Read More
    marcharee May 11, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I just bought our first house and was looking for curtains that have the "it" character. been to all the stores, bought curtains and have to return all of it because once I hanged it, it just doesn't look good to me. so, instead I decided to browse online and went to this site. The curtains I ordered were absolutely gorgeous. I bought this one in the pumpkin color and wow, it was just amazing! It just fits well in my dining room, the color was well blended with my dining set and wall paint. I LOVE IT! Will absolutely recommend it to everyone. I am really happy with this purchase. well worth it. Fast shipping, too! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    geezelly May 6, 2010
  • try try again ! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews regarding color and don't agree. This "gold"green" doesn't work for me , but the curtain was nice. I will exchange for another color...hope I get it right this time ! :)

    Read More
    linaldrich April 9, 2010
  • Super Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chocolate and copper panels and am extremely happy with them. They are very lightweight, the backing is not disimilar to the front and they do offer substantial shade but do not black out. My living room is a simplistic contemporary and the panels offer just enough pattern without being too floraly. Mine are on rods with hook backs giving them a really elegant look to them. What is shown in the picture is exactly what I got within decent delivery period. I am now contemplating which shade I will order for the bonus room.

    Read More
    clementine6 March 8, 2010
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have a huge window and needed to purchase extra long length. I hung in my bedroom and think they look great! They are not thick and let in light, which is exactly what I wanted. Wonderful quality of fabric. Very pretty. I would recommend.

    Read More
    tmartinez01 February 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 panels in Merlot for our formal dining room. They are gorgeous! I've gotten a lot of compliments. I am very pleased with the workmanship, too. I'm getting another pair in Chocolate for our formal living room.

    Read More
    vancouv09 January 16, 2010
  • Cream Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 panels in cream. They're not cream, and look cheap. One of them not in original packing, either. Returning them even if it costs me shipping & packing.

    Read More
    colorsplash January 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains, in Merlot, are stunnning and I would highly recommend them if you want to really dress-up a room.

    Read More
    little59 December 31, 2009
  • Beautiful elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains drape beautifully, they are a little sheer so you may want to add sheers underneath. They will transform a room.

    Read More
    mommyof6kiddos September 11, 2009
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I was looking for - they are nicely made, but as they do not have a liner they are light enough weight to drape softly and are slightly sheer. They work well in a bedroom where I needed more light to come in. Beware: the antique gold is not gold, but green (embroidery is gold, but curtain fabric is green).

    Read More
    adecorator July 23, 2009
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for tall windows in my living room and they look great. I love that they are a little sheer but not totally sheer. I had already bought the shorter ones for other rooms and love them.

    Read More
    lewisvilletx May 28, 2009
  • Cairo Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with these curtains. If a designer had picked a curtain for this room, it could not have been more perfect. They are lovely. Nice, heavy fabric that "puddles" beautifully at the floor and has a rich sheen. The embroidery is well done. They are a bit more sheer than I anticipated, but in that room it is not a problem. However, double hanging them with a liner would fix the problem.

    Read More
    hrrh February 6, 2009
  • pretty drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice value but I prefer to have drapes that are lined and these are not. However, if you order enough panels to equal double the window width they look pretty good.

    Read More
    busymama929 November 21, 2008
  • Needs a liner
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains however their appearance would be enhanced by a liner as it would help when the sun shines on them to diminish fading and it would help the curtains to hang better, more substantially. It also seems like for the price they could be a bit wider.

    Read More
    kkm7 November 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sydney P. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links