Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Cairo 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about buying a window scarf for $*. But when I received it I was glad I did. The fabric was rich and kept it's shap easily. The colors were a white background with green vines, flowers were a deep red or cranberry color with peachy pink tones. Really looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Janet K. June 8, 2016
  • Light and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these for our living room windows, and they really finished off the room so nicely. The fabric is good and the embroidery well done.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. November 15, 2015
  • These hang beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my dining room and decided on these because I wanted something that was heavy enough to look expensive and stylish. My toddler has pulled on them, but luckily hasn't pulled them down. It really accents my dining room and now I'm looking for more in other rooms.

    Read More
    Theralyn G. April 30, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these so much in cream that I ordered matching panels. Even my husband commented. Wierd.

    Read More
    Paula R. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful embroidered window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful embroidered faux silk window scarf. I wish it were lined, but for the purpose of draping as a valance, it is an opaque fabric so serves its function. It is a medium-dark gold color with moderate luster. I wish the price had been lower, but still a good value compared to what you would have to pay when bought by the yard at most fabric stores.

    Read More
    wichita December 4, 2014
  • Lovely addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this scarf for my living room which has white furniture and is accented with green and peach - I had no idea how perfectly this scarf would blend with the decor! The picture does not do it justice! The quality is great and it hangs nicely.

    Read More
    deehollyp August 12, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning, I only wish they were a little less like taffeta. but they have a great finish and look really expensive

    Read More
    mdavi6841 December 16, 2013
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I hoped for and the material is high quality and hangs beautifully.

    Read More
    abigails451 May 2, 2012
  • Great product for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this window scarf. It looks great and I didn't even have to press it before hanging. It matches my new paint perfectly because the picture was so accurate.

    Read More
    slimagain January 4, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned with handling a large amount of fabric, 2 panels of 6 yards by abt 55 inches sewn together. By getting some online instruction I was able to wrap the 12 yards seven times around my curtain rod and hang down looking beautifully. I am so pleased with the overall appearance.

    Read More
    suesl July 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Window Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I received the merlot colored scarf and thought it was beautiful. The quality of the fabric is very good. Can't wait to see it on my window!

    Read More
    tonyakhan76 April 4, 2011
  • Fullness
    Verified Purchase

    I found them to be very substantial, not just a slinky scarf. They are thick and wide. Really provides a fullness at the top as well as weight to drape down. The light color i ordered is beautiful against a solid colored wall.

    Read More
    debbie1s March 12, 2011
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for something to replace the faded old valances in my living room. I read the other reviews for these scarves and I felt pretty confident about making the purchase after measuring and re-measuring. These scarves have a luxurious look and feel. I chose the Merlot color and put them up to dress up the place for the holidays. No doubt they'll remain for some time to come. They're a beautiful addition to our primary living area.

    Read More
    danaisle January 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Merlot color. It is beaultiful! Definitely would recommend this. I think I may buy another color to put up!

    Read More
    tf44709 December 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first scarf so much that I ordered a second one for my dining room. They add a touch of elegance and are very well made for the price.

    Read More
    bevertonmom June 25, 2010
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got the window scarf in pumpkin. It truly is beautiful. The quality is more better than what I expected. The curtains are beautiful too. Now my window looks so elegant. Again. I'm sooo amazed at the quality of these curtains. If you are thinking about getting the widow treatments or the scarf, don't hesitate. There well worth the money.

    Read More
    truelydelighted March 4, 2010
  • Wonderful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very beautiful for a reasonable price. I absolutely love them!! Just what I was looking for in my Living Room and Dining Room.

    Read More
    kristinabailey December 7, 2009
  • Added luxury and warmth
    Verified Purchase

    The material is of excellent quality and shimmers the detailed embroidery. The color pumpkin was not as shown and is closer to a rust color-as I expected after reading reviewer's comments. Looks perfect and added luxury and warmth to my dining room.

    Read More
    margybob December 6, 2009
  • A good find
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time looking for curtins for my Carolina room. I was apprehensive about buying these -- I thought the price was a little steep.I finally broke down and ordered and I am so glad I did. They are wonderful. They look great, are a good quality and hung easily.I have furnished most of my house by online purchases, and so far everything from Overstock has been GREAT.

    Read More
    shelleyinsouthcarolina November 1, 2009
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains along with the matching pillows from overstock and I love them. The quality is wonderful and the look is classic. I get tons of complements on them as well.

    Read More
    joanne35 October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links