Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.84

Save $6.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Bon Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are used for floor to ceiling windows and have held up well

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Pretty and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in the 96" length instead of a standard short shower curtain for the tub in our guest bathroom. The chocolate color and pattern of this curtain panel kind of mimics the look of the Emperador Dark marble bathroom counter. Behind them is another rod with a microfiber shower curtain for the wet side of the tub. Although they may get a little wet at both ends of the tub, they dry perfectly every time without any moisture ring or discoloration. Everyone thinks it looks GREAT.

    Read More
    anonymous November 29, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and length.

    Read More
    Alexis C. November 29, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We love these curtains. They were exactly what we were looking for; something neutral, with a little texture. They look great in our family room. The description of the curtains was very accurate.

    Read More
    ehills103 June 20, 2013
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Federal Blue, but it actually more of a grey. Nice curtains but the color won't work in my room.

    Read More
    swjuels June 13, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This product took 3 weeks to arrive and shipment was lost. What I finally received is a burlap material, not a polyester. These curtains are not sleek and classy as they appear in the picture. It's like hanging burlap from your curtain rods. Do not buy.

    Read More
    kristennicole April 9, 2013
  • Bon Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Bon Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel for my sisters room and they are beautiful and she is in love with them. They look much more expensive than what I actually paid for them. Very, very pretty.

    Read More
    mars896200 December 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! My sister loved it too...the height was perfect for my home. I like that the color was plain/solid & simple, yet has the patterns to make it look as if it's scrunched in. It has a rich look to it - color & feel of material is very nice. I like that it blacks out our living room when we watch TV so there's no glare. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    laulii October 26, 2011
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought latte color, and it is more yellowish than showed on the picture. I like it anyway. Also they don't came with the tieback.

    Read More
    welona August 16, 2011
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I can't complain. To me, they do look on the inexpensive side. I will keep these for my game room but would not recommend for a room where you would entertain. They are NOT lined, however they do block some light. I really can't say anything specific that is bad, just not great looking curtains. The antique gold is DEFINITELY an olive green, nothing gold about them.

    Read More
    arbr3 June 7, 2010
  • Lining

    Are these panels lined? If so, are they lined with white fabric? Thanks!

    Read More
    sheba48 May 15, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put these panels up yet, but cannot wait. Love the feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    faithful53 May 8, 2010
  • bon rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, they have a textured rib that makes the patten. They look really rich in person and would recommend

    Read More
    wacairo March 21, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curtains...this is exactly what I was looking for. Great product and excellent service. I have gotten several compliments on the look and fabric! This was my first time to order from Overstock.com and it was a great experience! I will be ordering again!!! Thanks!

    Read More
    tamaralhicks August 12, 2009
  • CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY LOVED THE FABRIC; VERY NICE QUALITY. WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE AGAIN.

    Read More
    reba234 March 8, 2009
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 16 of these panels for several large windows/patio doors in a new addition. If you multiply anything by 16 it gets expensive, so I looked everywhere--online and brick & mortar--and couldn't find anything nearly this good for twice the price. Several people have commented on how good they look, and I couldn't be happier. I have never been disappointed in an OS purchase, and the customer service rep who answered my questions couldn't have been more helpful.

    Read More
    jddavid January 24, 2009
Sponsored Links