Sale: $47.99

Save $12.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Bon Rod Pocket 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Sastified
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these drapes! I was so thrilled to find drapes unlined and in the length of 120 inches. I glad I read the other reviews because the antique gold is really a lovely shade of green! So happy with the color and texture of these drapes!

    Read More
    txtundra April 7, 2015
  • Good. Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for long windows (160 inches). Add fabric to the bottom. The camel color was right on. Good value, could have spent twice as much

    Read More
    witzend61 January 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to replace Restoration Hardware curtains that were hanging in our family room when we purchased our home. I hated to get rid of the other curtains, but they were red and not the look I was going for. I thought it would be difficult to find something as luxurious at a more affordable price until I saw these. The Federal Blue is beautiful yet not overpowering. The color is a little darker than pictured, but they work perfect with my decor. These curtains look so beautiful and elegant. The pattern is subtle and adds interest, but isn't too busy. I liked them so much I ordered another pair for adjacent windows in our breakfast room. I recommend these curtains to anyone who wants to add an elegant touch to their windows and room!!!

    Read More
    kcherry79 December 5, 2012
  • Pretty Curtains--The Right Length at the Right Pri
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in two different colors. The Merlot and the Federal Blue. Although I LOVED the blue ones which were more of a silvery blue, it just didn't match my decor unfortunately and I sent them back. The Merlot ones are rich and look very beautiful. I bought these in the 120 inch length and they have just a little bit extra on them framing the very tall windows and ceilings in my home. I am very happy with these. I hope Overstock credits me back for the blue ones I had to send back. That process was pretty simple and now I just wait to make sure my credit has been issued.

    Read More
    krissy36522 September 6, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are as advertised. I got them in chocolate, they are a nice deep brown with a slight sheen. The only thing I would change is that they are not lined so the light isn't totally blocked out. I knew this when I bought them so it's not a big deal. Overall I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    kmor71 March 2, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain. I bought the antique gold 120" curtain. Reviews told me it was green, not gold. I wanted green and it was perfect. I have it hung in my stairwell window and the 120" was the perfect length. This is a "drama' drape, and every person that has come in my house has commented how much they love it!

    Read More
    awatt128 May 15, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Reieved 4 panels fairly quickly. They are absolutely beautiful! We purchased the copper color and they are sooo rich looking.They kind of have a sheen to them wich makes them look rich. I think they are a substancial drape. They dont hang in front of the window, but in between the windows so I dont know how much light they block. We love them and would def sugggest these to anyone. Thank you, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sillycindy February 28, 2010
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    I'm trying to think of other places I could put these curtains because I love them so much I want more. They look so elegant. When my daughter saw them she loved them too and told me I was really in style.

    Read More
    4ram January 9, 2010
  • rod pocket curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains in October. I did have them lined, but found someone to do it rather inexpensively. Have had three gatherings since they have been up and have received numerous compliments. The curtains look awesome!

    Read More
    shoppingal59 December 21, 2009
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are great. Love the material and color. I bought the blue color.The only complaint I have is small and was fixable. I bought four panels and one was longer than the others. I was able to hem it. They look better on thicker rod and reccomend using rod rings.

    Read More
    hgraham December 3, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the antique gold curtains and they look really nice but the color is not really gold it actually looks a little greeish... but they are nice overall

    Read More
    okjose August 18, 2009
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are ok. They seem a little chaeap.. The one thing I did like is I didn't have to iron. They are ok for the price.

    Read More
    zaka40 July 9, 2009
  • Excellent Value

    These draperies are nicely made, the fabric is suprisingly thicker than I expected, providing privacy and light filtering. The color is true to the name-copper. If the husband likes them, our drapery search is complete!

    Read More
    luvkds4evr June 1, 2009
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Copper colored drapes for recroom, beautiful and required no pressing - could hang immediately. Would recommend and order again. Fast delivery. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    pamste April 26, 2009
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase! I bought 4 panels in chocolate. The best way to describe the color is milk chocolate. They exceeded my expectations. They look very expensive. I had them lined, pleated, and had 2 panels split down the middle. I was told that it was very easy material to work with. Great buy and great price!

    Read More
    abcde5 April 23, 2009
  • Fabulous Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited about these curtains. They are absolutely gorgeous. We purchased them in rust for our three tourets in our kitchen and they have warmed up the walls and windows. Our kitchen now is so elegant and I am so happy with them. I recommend them highly. Great price, excellent value!

    Read More
    lastarnes April 16, 2009
  • Federal Blue
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtains in the Federal Blue color; despite how bright the blue swatch appears on your color monitor, they are actually a steely grey-blue which is just what i was hoping for! They look great!

    Read More
    rr124 December 10, 2008
  • A Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these panels in Chocolate, federal blue and cream. They are VERY nice. THe pattern is just enough to create interest; they hang beautifully. We used an 18" rod for each panel. The result was a very polished look.

    Read More
    jbinaz October 18, 2008
Sponsored Links