Sale: $47.99

Save $12.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Bon Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains didn't work with my decor. But it's still a good curtain and the cream color is true.

    Read More
    goddessheal November 18, 2014
  • I couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my curtains. I purchased the federal blue and am very happy with the color. I would call it a steel blue. It had a gray undertone that pairs well with the silver decor in my home.

    Read More
    carr600 December 25, 2013
  • We are Happy Campers
    Verified Purchase

    We have very, very large patio doors that open to the patio and pool. We didn't necessarily need curtains for privacy or light control, I just wanted to close that big, gaping black hole that it becomes at night. These curtains (four of them) and a great deal on a very long rod from overstock has helped us close that black hole. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    shamrock007 May 11, 2013
  • Looks nice ... but smell?

    Like this curtain, but the issue I have is that there is this oil smell eminating from the curtain, and when the sunlight hits it and heats it ... it gets worse. I through my furnace was backing up and couldn't find the cause until I noticed it particulary strong when I get close to one of the windows that had direct sunlight on the curtain. I'm hoping it goes away soon .. had it up for a week so far.

    Read More
    bocabenny December 13, 2012
  • federal blue = gray
    Verified Purchase

    they were ok. gray rather than blue, like i expected. the color is nice though, but won't work in my room, so i am returning them.

    Read More
    deltamomma September 29, 2011
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look beautiful in our formal dining room. Purchased the blue color and they were exactly what I was looking for. They are a beautiful blue with silver undertones. The blue adds a perfect compliment to the room. The material is of high quality and you can tell they are made very well.

    Read More
    snoopotis August 23, 2011
  • Beautifully Rich!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They were truly beautiful. They were even better than I imagined for a spectacular price! I'll be ordering more for my upstairs bedroom!!!

    Read More
    mcravi1 June 18, 2011
  • Niiiiice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, dressy, draperies. Unlined, so don't expect something really heavy. Love the texture to them, and the little fabric stitched dots look perfect with my walls! Someone said the gold looked olive green. Mmm--I don't think so much. But definitely a dark antiquey gold rather than a bright, yellowy one. Although I don't think they look green, they're certainly of the same, I don't know the proper art term--tone?--as olive green. There's a bit of a sheen to the fabric, which doesn't show in the photos. Makes them kind of shimmer a bit in the light. Very pretty.

    Read More
    singalinger May 27, 2011
  • Rich n' Regal at the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains and rich and regal looking! They hang nicely to add a designer flourish to the room while simultaneously blocking the sunlight. My only caveat is to open all packages before measuring and/or hanging since they are sold as individual panels. One panel was mis-labeled, which is why I only gave 4 stars, so we hung the rod at the wrong height! Overstock.com quickly replaced it at no charge so it wasn't a biggie but thought you should learn from my rookie mistake.

    Read More
    boomuffin December 15, 2010
  • I liked the drapes but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...the color was different than how it appeared online. I ordered the soft gold and it was a darker, yellow gold color. The color was pretty but definitely did not go with my bedroom colors. I will regretfully have to send them back

    Read More
    lar4 February 22, 2010
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the curtain from the shipment, it didn't look too appealing. I was expecting something more of a silky feel & more of a shine to it. I do like the feel to the material though. When I hung them up against my fireplace, it fit so perfectly & it looked great with the color scheme that I'm going for. I bought the 108" since I have high ceilings & it looks gorgeous. The curtain helps block out light when watching tv, but it's not a total block out (in case you're looking for one that does). The design to it adds a little character to the curtain & I think it looks great. It's not too plain & not too fancy. It's perfect!

    Read More
    laulii January 25, 2010
  • unbelievable curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains not certain how they would ultimately look. The picture does not do them justice! They are beautiful!!!!They also are thick and well made. Definitely a good value. No one would believe how little they cost :)

    Read More
    thriftyfashionmaven December 24, 2009
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and appearance of the curtains. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    evei2010 December 24, 2009
  • Window Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a guest bedroom. This room has high ceilings and large windows. The 104 inch length is not always available in many drape panels. These were perfect . I got them in biscuit, just a beautiful color. The design on the panels adds to their look and the fabric is very rich in feel. Another great "O" deal.

    Read More
    housewench December 5, 2009
  • Loved the Antique Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I just put these curtains up today and they look beautiful. I purchased the antique gold and they look just like the picture --an olive green. They look great in my living room and family room. They have a wonderful texture and look much more expensive than what I paid. This was a great buy! I am considering getting them in another color for another room.

    Read More
    amri2000 November 11, 2009
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and much less expensive than anywhere else. Really great for my dining room.

    Read More
    warla September 24, 2009
  • Bon rod pocket curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my curtains, the color was excellent and of great quality. Price was right on the money, especially for the oversized length I choose. Would highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    dhue March 21, 2009
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous! The picture on line does not do them justice. I was pleasantly surprised by the workmanship and appearance. They are a great value. the prize is right.

    Read More
    firsttimedecorator February 11, 2009
  • Panels
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three 108" panels and eigth 120" panels. The fabric is beautiful!! Great texture. We bought federal blue, bisquit, cream, brown. All of the colors are perfect. I needed to shorten the 108" panels to 106" and cut one of the panels in halves to create two narrow panels. The fabric was easy to sew. The weight is great for a perfect draping effect. If there is any critcism, it would be the back does not look great. Great price for a great product.

    Read More
    jbinaz September 26, 2008
Sponsored Links