| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $25.07

Save $4.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Betta Grommet Top 95-inch Curtain Panel - 54 x 95

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains in orange for my living and dinning area and they are absolutely beautiful! They have a rich, deep color and look very expensive. Love Love Love!!!

    Read More
    Debra W. September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the purple color and I love them! They add a beautiful elegance to the room. They are no super heavy so they are easy to hang. They are not black out but I love them just the way they are. The top petals add interest without being overpowering.

    Read More
    OstkUser227001 September 1, 2017
  • Rich and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Deep bright red satin finish with very intricate sculpted design. Glad I bought these!

    Read More
    amybaby39 June 13, 2017
  • shinyColor
    Verified Purchase

    Please note the color does run shinny. Orange was a copper color with almost a glitter look from afar.

    Read More
    k50 May 24, 2017
  • Love these panels!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny spent! These are barely see through, great coverage.

    Read More
    Terry N. May 3, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains/drapes

    Read More
    pjvandy June 9, 2016
  • grandma and grandpa room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Hangs nice and long at 96in

    Read More
    tanya g. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, easy to handle.

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 18, 2015
  • So Fun yet Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and fabric are great and 'fringe' or decorative band on top so fun. I only wish the orange was still available. I bought every color.

    Read More
    denise t. March 28, 2015
  • I just love those curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love those curtains. They were very easy to iron. They added the missing touch to my room.

    Read More
    Linda November 26, 2014
  • So gorgeous, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looked so beautiful on the site that I didn't hesitate to place an order (I bought the white ones). Once they arrived, I realized I'd only bought one panel and not a pair. I was initially a bit dismayed at shelling out more money for another panel, when I could have gotten a pair for less at IKEA, but that changed as soon as I pressed and hung them. They are so beautiful and unique, and are obviously nice quality. They really complete the room. No regrets whatsoever.

    Read More
    auroralola August 15, 2014
  • Hot Pink/Fuschia Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am unfortunately very dissappointed because I was sooooo very excited to decorate my daughters room with these curtains. Her room is done in hot pink or fuschia and black. The curtains are no where near that color. They are more of a maroon color. I was hoping there might be a way to tie it all in together. But it really isn't going to work. I wanted these curtains so bad that I was willing to spend (a little too pricey) this amount of money for her room because they are so cute, unique and different. SO to get them and the color to be that far off is really dissapointing. I guess I should have read the reviews first. There was another review of someone who ordered pink and also said it was more reddish maroon. I will have to return them. :0( BUMMER.

    Read More
    mommyfrancis May 5, 2014
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are a true white which is exactly what I needed in my bedroom. The detailing at the top provides a lot of interest. I love these.

    Read More
    jrw1125 February 27, 2014
  • Purple glam!
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous and hang well. A little sheer, but work for my room (I have a tree in front of the window). Everyone that comes into the room, immediately loves the curtains.

    Read More
    auntyann July 6, 2013
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These just make my living room. I wanted a retro modern look. The orange color is perfect

    Read More
    jkbuenapark May 27, 2013
  • Perfect color and fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The color is so perfect. I couldn't find a solid purple with such quality even in the expensive stores.

    Read More
    light27 May 25, 2013
  • Great Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look beautiful. They color is rich. They hang so well. They just needed a light iron. I am looking to buy them in a different color for a different room. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    weber34 May 6, 2013
  • betta grommet curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy every colour in these curtains if I needed to, they are so beautiful and look stunning in my grandaughters bedroom. The colour, quality and detail were even better than I expected, if you are thinking of sheers curtains these are the ones you should buy.

    Read More
    gaggles April 17, 2013
  • Lyle S
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, just what we wanted. We are very pleased with Overstock.com..

    Read More
    lylejs March 10, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my little princess's bedroom. I like that the little tabs at the top echo the teardrop crystals in her chandelier, but also have a modern vibe that will grow with my daughter as she ages out of the princess decor. Took a while to get the wrinkles out, especially in the tabs, but they hang great, and haven't needed any touching up since I hung them.

    Read More
    sarafromwi January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links