Sale Starts at: $19.79

Save $19.70 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Betta Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bright yet slightly sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent for teen's room.

    Read More
    Jeff J. April 14, 2017
  • The green I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I've made a really bright green a focal point to bring life to a room full of grey furniture. It did the trick and it really, really pops! It's the green I was looking for. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser537955 October 24, 2016
  • fdarcy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a gift, the person loved it.

    Read More
    fdarcy October 3, 2015
  • So fun and unusual!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are just so darn cute, they make me smile when I look at them and I'm rather proud that I took the leap of faith and bought them. I have some heavier grommet panels on the very outside, put two panels on the inside and then went crazy w/ some white sheers that have a beautiful fern pattern to them. Believe it or not - it looks outstanding. These are versatile - don't have to limit yourself to doing the entire window opening with just one style.

    Read More
    kittenmilo May 6, 2015
  • ugly...
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is ugly and cheap looking. I do not understand why it got such great reviews from other buys. I returned it.

    Read More
    99happycamper March 24, 2015
  • Make a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the curtain panel is exactly as shown in the picture. The fringe at the top adds a different element contributing an eclectic flair to the room. These are sheer curtains, and I purchased four panels for a 57" width window. There is more than enough coverage almost completely minimizing the sheerness. The sheer and flowing look is what I am after, so I think two panels would have worked fine since I purchased them more for aesthetics than functionality, as there is an actual blind on the window for privacy. The rod I purchased to hang the curtains is only about 1/2" in diameter and it's too small for this curtain, which overwhelms the finial and covers the rod almost entirely. I will purchase another curtain rod of at least a 1" diameter to achieve the desired look.

    Read More
    dawnbreaking October 11, 2014
  • very nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I have four sets hanging in my living room. I wanted two more for a billowy look....

    Read More
    lexus4077 July 10, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these now for 2 years. I purchased the orange panels and could not be happier! The quality is 5 star and they look very stylish.

    Read More
    sharisse51 January 6, 2014
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are simply beautiful . They are just the right weight-not too sheer. The orange frames my walls perfectly . Wish there were valances to match to fill in the open space in between since I leave them open.

    Read More
    josugarfoot1 December 12, 2013
  • Beautiful panels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my granddaughter's bedroom. They were much to sophisticated for what I was trying to accomplish and really didn't need these anywhere else in the house. Even though I ended up returning them, I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a richly colored, sophisticated panel - note that the price is for one panel only.

    Read More
    nklinkous May 24, 2013
  • Beta Grommet 84-inch curtain panel in orange color
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the orange panels with the cutout detail on the top. Wonderful addition to my family room. Great length; hang well; brighten the room! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    newlookforhome May 22, 2013
  • Absolutely love these drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    These look absolutely stunning in my living room which I am re-acessorizing in shades of lime green for the summer. There are a lot of shades of Lime out there and this looked almost yellow to me online so I was a bit leary. I'm so glad I decided to get them. The color is a light Lime, almost a pear, but with a variety of Lime Green pillows and candles it works very well. The detailing on the top is what does it. The "Petals" add such a fun yet elegant touch, the fabric shimmers and they hang beautifully. So very glad I got them.

    Read More
    faeriegrandma May 8, 2013
  • Love these......
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality.....They were exactly as described.

    Read More
    miriamlelliott May 7, 2013
  • gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely gorgeous! The pictures do not do justice to them! It was hard to find curtains in fuschia that didn't look cheap. These look expensive and are a great buy!

    Read More
    pjaho May 1, 2013
  • Not orange
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are beautiful the quality top notch the color was off or I would have kept them ultra modern they are stunning

    Read More
    gigi1pa February 4, 2013
  • Betta Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lightweight curtains for my teen's room. The tops of the panels give the curtains a funky flair. Very cute.

    Read More
    shandsmama September 26, 2012
  • STlouis shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a nice pair of curtains for my bedroom. Not to sheer. Theses are lovely, they have an almost "snow drop" top. Very unusual and very pretty I have had quite a few compliments.

    Read More
    novishunter September 5, 2012
  • Positive Review.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought the curtains first she was so happy with them, and when we saw them we to liked them very much, so we made an order.

    Read More
    tin1234 August 21, 2012
  • Very Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really beautiful! They exceeded my expectations, even after reading the other very good reviews on this site. I got the white and they are a true stark white-- a very crisp and clean look. The detail at the top is very, very nice. Even my 4-year old (who never notices stuff like curtains) said "Mommy, you got really nice curtains!"

    Read More
    yvettenglendale August 13, 2012
  • Contemporary beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains go perfect with our living room. We had to shorten them ourselves, but that wasn't a problem.

    Read More
    mackbaby35 August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links