Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softcross 4-foot Eucalyptus Wood Outdoor Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • "Great Bench"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this bench on 11-20 and it arrived 7 days later. My husband put this bench together for me and he didn't have any problems. Screws went in fine but like any wood and screws go you have to stop screwing at a certain point otherwise it's possible to strip the screws. It is sturdy and has a nice weight to it. I placed it in my yard beneath a tree so I won't be using it to sit in very much. Measurements are as advertised. Overall Its a very nice bench. You can't beat the price coupled with overstock discounts it's great.

    Read More
    Celestia J. December 5, 2017
  • Outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial. Nice craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Juan S. December 1, 2017
  • Outdoor Garden Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. Went together in 5 minutes and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1592242 November 17, 2017
  • Great benches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These benches arrived promptly and were easy to put together. They are comfortable and have now survived two summers outside. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. October 30, 2017
  • Looked Great in the Beginning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked great in the very beginning. I used it in a sunny desert garden. But, sun's rays, destroyed the wood. In less than a year's time. The wood turned grey, dred and shrink at the connections making it wobbly and unrepairable. It was very sad to see. So, I'm afraid that I cannot recommend this item.

    Read More
    Laurentiius October 10, 2017
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cute bench - very lightweight and has a footprint appropriate for a small space. I enjoy the construction and the fact that it is effectively only four pieces that require being put together. That being said - mine arrived broken and I opted to receive a refund. It was a bummer, as it was a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    mechanicaljen September 3, 2017
  • good looking bench, not the heaviest item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my front porch and it looks great. Assembly was easy and the price and shipping were good. It's not the heaviest bench, so I can't yet say how it will last, but it works for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    florangegirl April 19, 2017
  • Eucalyptus Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, looks lovely and very sturdy. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Berta M. April 13, 2017
  • Worth The Price
    Verified Purchase

    When setting it up it is a tad wobbly but when you sit down you do not notice. The look of it is awesome, I get compliments. I put this on my front porch because I loved it so much. I am not sure how it will hold up in the weather. If it does okay I am thinking of buying 2 more!

    Read More
    Alicia D. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for our front yard!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it mostly for a decorative accent piece to our front yard. A lot easier to maintain than a flower bed.

    Read More
    Alison L. November 12, 2016
  • Sturdy benches
    Verified Purchase

    The benches look as described. They are sturdy which was a concern of mine as I use them in a busy waiting room. I would say they are a little darker than the picture but the color is still nice. My only complaint was that they smell like stain and when I took them out of the box cardboard was stuck to them as I believe they were put in the box still wet. Overall I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 1, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    love the bench but there is a big chunk or gouge in the leg hav to see what can be done

    Read More
    Peter S. September 30, 2016
  • M Bowman
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice small bench and very easy to assemble. Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    Martha B. September 23, 2016
  • wonderful bench...and such a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect garden bench..just love it

    Read More
    mothanatur September 13, 2016
  • Real eye piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful. It was easy to assemble, I am almost 64 and did it alone in about 20 min. I have gotten numerous compliments on its appearance!

    Read More
    gram24 September 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our balcony. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Nice value for the money.

    Read More
    terrence c. August 10, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Added a cushion and a couple of throw pillows. Sturdy, looks great.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and inexpensive bench
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bench for our deck. Its very pretty, easy to assemble, and lightweight.

    Read More
    jnonm May 18, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Flimsy, lucky to get season out if it. Annoyed that I bought it

    Read More
    Janice P. May 15, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy, I bought it to replace the bench I ordered to go with my dining table. The WM bench was shattered and sent back to the company. Always happy with my Overstock.com purchases

    Read More
    Tina A. May 5, 2016