Today: $138.98

Was: $149.99

Save $11.01 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softcross 4-foot Eucalyptus Wood Outdoor Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good looking bench, not the heaviest item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my front porch and it looks great. Assembly was easy and the price and shipping were good. It's not the heaviest bench, so I can't yet say how it will last, but it works for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    florangegirl April 19, 2017
  • Eucalyptus Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, looks lovely and very sturdy. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Berta M. April 13, 2017
  • Worth The Price
    Verified Purchase

    When setting it up it is a tad wobbly but when you sit down you do not notice. The look of it is awesome, I get compliments. I put this on my front porch because I loved it so much. I am not sure how it will hold up in the weather. If it does okay I am thinking of buying 2 more!

    Read More
    Alicia D. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for our front yard!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it mostly for a decorative accent piece to our front yard. A lot easier to maintain than a flower bed.

    Read More
    Alison L. November 12, 2016
  • Sturdy benches
    Verified Purchase

    The benches look as described. They are sturdy which was a concern of mine as I use them in a busy waiting room. I would say they are a little darker than the picture but the color is still nice. My only complaint was that they smell like stain and when I took them out of the box cardboard was stuck to them as I believe they were put in the box still wet. Overall I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 1, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    love the bench but there is a big chunk or gouge in the leg hav to see what can be done

    Read More
    Peter S. September 30, 2016
  • M Bowman
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice small bench and very easy to assemble. Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    Martha B. September 23, 2016
  • wonderful bench...and such a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect garden bench..just love it

    Read More
    mothanatur September 13, 2016
  • Real eye piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful. It was easy to assemble, I am almost 64 and did it alone in about 20 min. I have gotten numerous compliments on its appearance!

    Read More
    gram24 September 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our balcony. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Nice value for the money.

    Read More
    terrence c. August 10, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Added a cushion and a couple of throw pillows. Sturdy, looks great.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and inexpensive bench
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bench for our deck. Its very pretty, easy to assemble, and lightweight.

    Read More
    jnonm May 18, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Flimsy, lucky to get season out if it. Annoyed that I bought it

    Read More
    Janice P. May 15, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy, I bought it to replace the bench I ordered to go with my dining table. The WM bench was shattered and sent back to the company. Always happy with my Overstock.com purchases

    Read More
    Tina A. May 5, 2016
  • Porch bench
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to put together, color a little redder than I expected.

    Read More
    hartzdesire March 19, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench so my elderly mother would have a place to sit in the backyard. Sturdy, comfortable, and level even though it is placed on grass and dirt. It seems to be weathering quite well. Excellent price and product. JMC

    Read More
    oliveoil December 31, 2015
  • Looks great on our pool deck
    Verified Purchase

    Was harder to put together than other items I've gotten. A bit tricky with pieces.. but had all the hardware which is a bonus! Suggest having another person to assist - as pieces need to be held into place before screwing so another set of hands comes in handy and would make it an easier job to assemble.

    Read More
    Barbara T. December 7, 2015
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived on time and was not difficult to put together. However, a couple of the pieces barely fit and now that the bench has been outside for a couple of months, the wood is starting to crack. Still, it looks nice and for the price, I didn't expect more.

    Read More
    thegreatmargey November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very pretty. The instructions for building it were easy, but a couple of the pieces don't fit together quite perfectly. I'm keeping it, though. I just, sort of, muscled the pieces in and attached them with the provided screws.

    Read More
    lovelyprettypants November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful - perfect for back yard
    Verified Purchase

    this was the easiest piece of furniture I have ever put together. The material is very nice, super easy to put together. Great piece. I will buy another!!!

    Read More
    Meral D. October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links