Today: $14.99

Was: $18.79

Save $3.80 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Suede Cream Short Dining Chair Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a bit different from the picture

    Read More
    Alma G. June 23, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love these covers. transformed my dining rm. so pleased. great way to go when your sick of your set. highly recommend they wash great. i still have these covers and i wash them all the time. still have a lot of wear left to them. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 29, 2017
  • Nice chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chair covers, the fabric is great, study and washes like a dream

    Read More
    Laurie C. April 22, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    didnt really fit my chair. Maybe I got the wrong size

    Read More
    Suzie J. February 26, 2017
  • Sure Fit Soft Suede Cream Short Dining Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item! Quality is better in person than what was shown in add.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. January 28, 2017
  • great for th price
    Verified Purchase

    these fit perfect and look just like the picture. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    Mary K. October 17, 2016
  • Great face lift for an old chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice and all I had to do was put them on and repaint the legs of the chairs. They look like $300 chairs and saved me lots of money.

    Read More
    Dana Y. October 12, 2016
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have two very sturdy wonderful Pottery Barn chairs, but the fabric has become old and faded – I've had them for 26 years. But reupholstering them was a fortune. These fit perfectly, and look really nice – and I like the fabric, very soft. All in all a great choice

    Read More
    dotsym4711 August 14, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. Using it to cover an old chair and brought it back to life.

    Read More
    Wanda H. August 12, 2016
  • Very Poor Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not AT ALL fitted to the chair. My chairs look like the have sheets draped over them.

    Read More
    Zelyna M. August 8, 2016
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    These fit like a saggy diaper. They are horrible.

    Read More
    shafrika July 21, 2016
  • Lc
    Verified Purchase

    It covers the chair. Nothing spectacular

    Read More
    Laura C. July 2, 2016
  • Didn't fit as well as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is decent but doesn't fit my chairs liked I'd hoped.

    Read More
    montanamomof3 April 10, 2016
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, very soft. A little big on a standard parson chair. But overall happy with the chair cover

    Read More
    Jeff S. April 7, 2016
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The item is nice, but I was unable to get a true sense of whether it would fit my chair.... and .... it does not fit. There is no elasticity to the cover - unlike what you see on the picture, and it is for precise dimensions not mentioned on the website. Otherwise, it will sag and fall off on its own. The chances that it will fit your particular chair is slim. Alas, I could not get a straight answer from the Overtstock team.

    Read More
    FranceyPants April 1, 2016
  • New look
    Verified Purchase

    The chair covers give old scratched chairs a great look!! Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Vicky D March 2, 2016
  • I covered my old chairs and....
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs look great, they look like new. I love them.

    Read More
    Laura G. February 18, 2016
  • Chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received was not the photo I ordered.My covers did not fit tightly and they were poorly made and to top it off,it cost me $$ to return the covers! very unhappy

    Read More
    Linda F. February 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not what I expected. If Ii did not discarded the package, it would have been returned.

    Read More
    Rosalind G. February 4, 2016
  • Littlelady 64
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chair covers for a while now..The only con is that after a few washings the seat part wants to slide off the chair when you stand up.. They wash very nicely and are easy to get on and off the chairs.. I will buy them again in the future..

    Read More
    littlelady64 January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links